Christmas Cuties Mini

Christmas Cuties Mini

In This Kit

  1. Christmas Cuties Mini- tree 03
  2. Christmas Cuties Mini- tree 02
  3. Christmas Cuties Mini- tree 01
  4. Christmas Cuties Mini- stocking 03
  5. Christmas Cuties Mini- stocking 02

Example Layouts

  1. Christmas Cutie
  2. Reindeer Games (GJones)
  3. Reindeer Games 2 (GJones)
  4. Christmas Cuties- Calendar
  5. Christmas Cuties 2019

Recent Comments

Pam Cooh
Pam Cooh Wed, 12/30/2020 - 12:03

Thank you, so CUTE ♥

Marie Landuy
Marie Landuy Wed, 12/23/2020 - 06:54

so cute thanks

Barbara Hall
Barbara Hall Sun, 12/20/2020 - 17:33

Your kits always make me smile!

Sarah Evans
Sarah Evans Fri, 12/18/2020 - 13:16

thanks. characters are so cute!

Tammy May
Tammy May Wed, 12/16/2020 - 16:18

Thank you!

Lois Duckworth
Lois Duckworth Fri, 12/11/2020 - 20:33

thank you

DeLoris Musick
DeLoris Musick Wed, 12/09/2020 - 08:46

Thank you for your Christmas Cuties! I love them!

Angela Jorczak
Angela Jorczak Mon, 12/07/2020 - 11:05

Thank You!

Debbie Abbydale
Debbie Abbydale Sat, 12/05/2020 - 10:15

thank you! So cute!

Christine Harrison
Christine Harrison Tue, 12/01/2020 - 17:49

Beautiful thank you for sharing

Catherine Giaferi
Catherine Giaferi Tue, 12/01/2020 - 08:15

Merci pour ce joli kit

De Pruett-Boushele
De Pruett-Boushele Sat, 11/28/2020 - 20:08

Thanks so much this is my first kit. D

Sherry Miller
Sherry Miller Fri, 11/27/2020 - 08:00

These are darling!!!

Patty Carlson
Patty Carlson Thu, 11/26/2020 - 04:43

~Thank you~

Inez Haythorn
Inez Haythorn Wed, 11/25/2020 - 14:34

How darling! Thank you!