Don't Eat The Daisies (mini kit)

Don't Eat The Daisies (mini kit)

In This Kit

  1. Don't Eat The Daisies Paper 06
  2. Don't Eat The Daisies Paper 05
  3. Don't Eat The Daisies Paper 04
  4. Don't Eat The Daisies Paper 03
  5. Don't Eat The Daisies Paper 02

Example Layouts

  1. "BEE" CAREFUL (TS)
  2. Dont Eat the Daisies
  3. Camping Wake up Call

Recent Comments

Dianne Burke
Dianne Burke Thu, 06/04/2020 - 19:33

Love this, thank you!

Lois Duckworth
Lois Duckworth Sat, 04/18/2020 - 18:39

thank you

Diana Barrett
Diana Barrett Tue, 03/31/2020 - 08:15

Love these! Thank you!

Denette Stoll
Denette Stoll Mon, 03/09/2020 - 09:50

Thank you!

Mel Lawrence
Mel Lawrence Thu, 03/05/2020 - 18:56

I love the style of this pretty kit. Thank you!

Cully Barbosa
Cully Barbosa Wed, 02/26/2020 - 04:17

Adorable! I hate that I haven't been well enough to visit here often. I love seeing the wonderful work here at PS. This kit is cute enough to eat!

Diana Craft
Diana Craft Sat, 02/22/2020 - 11:31

Another cutie, Thanks Gina.
Diana Craft

Beverly Turner
Beverly Turner Mon, 02/17/2020 - 14:05

thank you!

Sara Paschal
Sara Paschal Fri, 02/14/2020 - 02:34

Thank you. The colors are great.

Karlene Pothier
Karlene Pothier Thu, 02/13/2020 - 06:38

Very pretty, thank you!

Shannon Maguire
Shannon Maguire Tue, 02/11/2020 - 07:48

Love the bright colours!

Gwendlyn White
Gwendlyn White Mon, 02/10/2020 - 11:17

thank you

Belinda Mason
Belinda Mason Mon, 02/10/2020 - 10:43

I love it!! Thank you

Christina Donnelly
Christina Donnelly Sun, 02/09/2020 - 11:47

Thank you.

Pat Wargent
Pat Wargent Sun, 02/09/2020 - 03:39

This is so lovely and bright, thank you.