Vintage Memories (kit)

Vintage Memories (kit)

In This Kit

  1. Vintage Memories (wreath sticker 02)
  2. Vintage Memories (wreath sticker 01)
  3. Vintage Memories (flower sticker 02)
  4. Vintage Memories (flower sticker 01)
  5. Vintage Memories (snippet 05)

Example Layouts

  1. Sauvetage
  2. At the Falls with Family 2018
  3. May 2020 LC- Blog Train
  4. Grandma and Marissa 2019
  5. Grandpa and Grandma 2019

Recent Comments

Gerrylyn Wrubleski
Gerrylyn Wrubleski Sun, 08/30/2020 - 21:49

Thank you

Susie Williams
Susie Williams Sun, 05/31/2020 - 23:11

Lovely kit, thank you!

Regina Taylor
Regina Taylor Sat, 05/30/2020 - 03:07

Thank you :)

Lisette Verhoeven
Lisette Verhoeven Thu, 05/21/2020 - 09:15

Gorgeous! Love it!

Angela Jorczak
Angela Jorczak Sun, 05/17/2020 - 22:07

Thank you so much!

Tammy May
Tammy May Fri, 05/15/2020 - 10:14

Gorgeous! thank you!

Robin Inge
Robin Inge Thu, 05/14/2020 - 08:39

Thank you

Samantha Stevens
Samantha Stevens Mon, 05/11/2020 - 17:03

Thank you so much! Love this!!

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Sat, 05/02/2020 - 23:19

Thank you!

🐻 Tammy Couch 🏔
🐻 Tammy Couch 🏔 Sat, 05/02/2020 - 11:57

So cute!! Thank you!!!!

Teri Kimbrell
Teri Kimbrell Fri, 05/01/2020 - 22:47

Thank you.

Christine Harrison
Christine Harrison Fri, 05/01/2020 - 17:47

Beautiful thank you for sharing