Wooden Easter Mini Kit

Wooden Easter Mini Kit

In This Kit

  1. Wooden Easter Egg (04)
  2. Wooden Easter Egg (01)
  3. Wooden Easter Bunny Frame Cluster
  4. Wooden Easter Framed Paper
  5. Wooden Easter Egg (03)

Example Layouts

  1. Easter Eggs 2006

Recent Comments

Brenda Cleland
Brenda Cleland Sat, 09/19/2020 - 15:37

So cute, thank you.

Bev Casto
Bev Casto Thu, 04/02/2020 - 00:33

Thank you so much Gina for the share it is appreciated , this is so unique

Jan Olsen
Jan Olsen Mon, 03/30/2020 - 14:43

Thank you!

Belinda Mason
Belinda Mason Sun, 03/29/2020 - 20:27

Wonderful! I do a lot of vintage work and this will work well. Thank you for sharing your talent!

Susie Williams
Susie Williams Sat, 03/21/2020 - 20:07

How lovely and unique! Thank you Gina.

Laurie Lynn
Laurie Lynn Fri, 03/20/2020 - 10:32

Adorable--thank you!

Julie Cowan
Julie Cowan Wed, 03/18/2020 - 15:21

Fun and different-- I love it. I don't use a lot of flowers in my layouts, so this really spoke to me. Thank you!

Gwendlyn White
Gwendlyn White Mon, 03/16/2020 - 14:34

Thank you.

Charles Hutchins
Charles Hutchins Mon, 03/16/2020 - 08:47

Thank you!

Karlene Pothier
Karlene Pothier Sun, 03/15/2020 - 18:46

Thank you!

Beverly Turner
Beverly Turner Sat, 03/14/2020 - 07:51

Thank you!

Jackie Dean
Jackie Dean Wed, 03/11/2020 - 19:37

Thank you, Love the wood you used in this :)

Teri Kimbrell
Teri Kimbrell Tue, 03/10/2020 - 09:15

Thank you. This is a nice kit.

Terry Stuart
Terry Stuart Tue, 03/10/2020 - 03:26

ty

Sara Paschal
Sara Paschal Mon, 03/09/2020 - 15:41

Thank you.

Denette Stoll
Denette Stoll Mon, 03/09/2020 - 12:45

Thank you!

Nellie Bell
Nellie Bell Sat, 03/07/2020 - 19:08

wow, these are cool! Thank you Gina

Sharon Co Car
Sharon Co Car Sat, 03/07/2020 - 06:45

So cute. A beautiful mix of colors.