Doily Template 04

Recent Comments

France Stewart
France Stewart Fri, 01/09/2015 - 19:38

what a gorgeous piece of lace! Thank you!

Helen Morgan
Helen Morgan Tue, 12/09/2014 - 04:14

thanks!

Ella Joy
Ella Joy Thu, 12/04/2014 - 16:09

Thank you.

Ayumi Tamayo
Ayumi Tamayo Mon, 11/24/2014 - 22:59

Beautiful! Thank you!

Lilith Caedes
Lilith Caedes Tue, 11/18/2014 - 09:07

Thanks!

Cathy Abear
Cathy Abear Thu, 07/24/2014 - 14:33

nice intricate design, thanx

Kappy Walker
Kappy Walker Wed, 05/07/2014 - 05:06

Thank you

Vickie List
Vickie List Wed, 04/02/2014 - 21:21

Thank you.

Nancy Davis
Nancy Davis Sun, 03/30/2014 - 09:17

Thank You!

Oraynah Topaz
Oraynah Topaz Sun, 03/02/2014 - 12:09

Thank You!

Geri DeVore
Geri DeVore Thu, 02/27/2014 - 19:54

Lovely, thanks.

Marie Hargis
Marie Hargis Wed, 02/19/2014 - 12:37

Thank you for the template to this delicate doily. It reminds me of the one my mother use to crochet. A skill I sadly never learned. I have older sisters and my mother use to say that she used all her patience trying to teach the eldest. None of us girls ever learned.
Sorry for the trip down my memory lane. I miss my mom and the things she loved. She has been gone for over a quarter of a century now.
Thank you again, for the beautiful template.

Friena Du Preez
Friena Du Preez Wed, 02/19/2014 - 06:01

Thank you

Lori Staton
Lori Staton Wed, 02/19/2014 - 04:07

This is Beautiful! Thanks

Vanessa Sutherland
Vanessa Sutherland Wed, 02/19/2014 - 04:00

Thank you!

Pam Saffle
Pam Saffle Mon, 02/17/2014 - 13:59

thanks

Rythale Nailey
Rythale Nailey Mon, 02/17/2014 - 00:50

Thank you!

denise turner
denise turner Mon, 02/17/2014 - 00:38

I just love this one. thank you so much

Dawn McFadden
Dawn McFadden Sun, 02/16/2014 - 20:26

Thank you

Lisa Mendoza
Lisa Mendoza Sun, 02/16/2014 - 17:42

Thank you.