First Time on a Swing

First Time on a Swing

Similar Layouts

  1. Swinging Good Time
  2. A swinging good time
  3. Swing time
  4. the first time
  5. First-time wearing a saree!

Recent Comments

Judy Daino
Judy Daino Fri, 03/14/2014 - 20:08

Absolutely LOVE this layout!!! Great job.

Susan Sherwood
Susan Sherwood Fri, 11/29/2013 - 18:29

Cute!

Amanda Cross
Amanda Cross Sun, 09/15/2013 - 21:57

Wow! I really like the background contrasting with the bright hearts and your photo and word art over it. Beautiful!

Laura Harbron
Laura Harbron Sun, 07/21/2013 - 07:52

Love this!

Leslie Coventon
Leslie Coventon Wed, 06/19/2013 - 10:55

LoVe!!! Adorable and great use of the hearts and stitching!

Harry Cory
Harry Cory Mon, 06/17/2013 - 12:18

What a great bulls-eye! Love the juxtaposition between the colorful hearts and the monochromatic background.

Vanessa Deneen
Vanessa Deneen Fri, 06/07/2013 - 10:38

This layout is incredible! Way to go! =]

Shaival Singh
Shaival Singh Thu, 05/30/2013 - 11:45

Soo Cute

Janet Scott
Janet Scott Fri, 05/24/2013 - 18:56

Oh wow...thanks so much for all of the kind comments! This was most definitely a layout that took a bit of time...but all in all I'm so glad that I stuck to it and finished. I'm a sucker for a challenge. :)

Moontje Janssen
Moontje Janssen Thu, 05/23/2013 - 09:58

Georgeous layout! Love the backgroundpaper and the hearts. Cute picture!

Brenda Douglas
Brenda Douglas Thu, 05/23/2013 - 08:33

The hearts are absolutely amazing. Love, love, love this layout.

Melo Vrijhof
Melo Vrijhof Tue, 05/21/2013 - 02:03

This one is definitely scraplift-worthy. Beautiful!

Alexis Martinez
Alexis Martinez Mon, 05/20/2013 - 19:07

everything about this layout is great!

Jessica Butler
Jessica Butler Sun, 05/19/2013 - 20:32

Those hearts!!!! Oh, my! I am in awe! Being off-set, at first glance I thought they were in a spiral. So, so, so cool!

Rebecca Pritchett
Rebecca Pritchett Sat, 05/18/2013 - 16:23

awesome!

kavel tasdelen
kavel tasdelen Sat, 05/18/2013 - 13:51

perfect!

Brooke Gazarek
Brooke Gazarek Sat, 05/18/2013 - 05:52

"hearting" the stitched hearts! LOVE!!

Teresa Cantino
Teresa Cantino Sat, 05/18/2013 - 04:47

Wonderful!

Kristine Harpole
Kristine Harpole Sat, 05/18/2013 - 02:36

Love the colors on b&w, adorable layout!