One Year Old - Our Little Miss

One Year Old - Our Little Miss

Similar Layouts

  1. Little Miss Leesey- 3 Years Old
  2. Sophia Grace Scott- One Year Old
  3. One Year Old
  4. One year old
  5. Six Months Old- In the Vintage Buggy

Recent Comments

Judy Daino
Judy Daino Fri, 04/11/2014 - 14:36

This is beauuuuuuutiful and so is your daughter Janet.

Jenn Star
Jenn Star Thu, 02/20/2014 - 16:14

The black and white pops with this color scheme!

Sametra Scott
Sametra Scott Tue, 12/31/2013 - 14:30

cute

Amber Johnston
Amber Johnston Mon, 08/12/2013 - 23:33

looooooooooooooooooooooooooooooove

Judy Underhill
Judy Underhill Fri, 07/26/2013 - 20:24

Janet this is too cute. Sophia is so darling in the photo. Is this one of your kits? It is fabulous.

Laura Harbron
Laura Harbron Sun, 07/21/2013 - 07:54

So is beautiful! *heart* the layout too! :)

December Emm
December Emm Thu, 04/18/2013 - 06:57

The contrast on this is brilliant! Well done!

Janet Scott
Janet Scott Mon, 03/18/2013 - 20:30

Thanks so much for the kind feedback!

DiAnna Will
DiAnna Will Sun, 03/17/2013 - 12:16

Wow! Darling! :]

Dana Keunen
Dana Keunen Sun, 03/17/2013 - 10:18

So cute!

Diane Minton
Diane Minton Sat, 03/16/2013 - 21:07

A delight to look at!

Pristine Turkus
Pristine Turkus Fri, 03/15/2013 - 11:01

Sooo adorable! Love!

Laura Dillon
Laura Dillon Fri, 03/15/2013 - 08:01

Absolutely adorable!

Andrea Krell
Andrea Krell Thu, 03/14/2013 - 18:33

Adorable (the baby and the layout)! I love the contrast of the B&W with the bright colors and the big pic!

Carrie Barron
Carrie Barron Thu, 03/14/2013 - 13:40

I love the alpha for her name and the big bold picture!

kavel tasdelen
kavel tasdelen Thu, 03/14/2013 - 13:23

so lovely. I like the colors and little caterpillar so much. and also patterned papers are looking so lovely.