Be Mine

Be Mine

Kits in this Bundle

  1. Be Mine- Solid Paper Kit
  2. Be Mine- Wire Word Art Frames Kit
  3. Be Mine- Paper Kit
  4. Be Mine- Puffy Stitched Heart Kit
  5. Be Mine- Paint Kit
  6. Be Mine- Lace Kit
  7. Be Mine- Elements Kit
  8. Be Mine- Doily Kit
  9. Be Mine- Brads Kit

Individual Items In This Bundle

  1. Be Mine- Adore Wire Word Art Frame
  2. Be Mine- Always Wire Word Art Frame
  3. Be Mine- Be Mine Square Wire Word Art Frame
  4. Be Mine- A Bushel and a Peck Wire Word Art Frame
  5. Be Mine- Forever Wire Word Art Frame

Example Layouts

  1. Sweet Girl
  2. Lovebug
  3. Sweet Heart
  4. You and me.
  5. Be Mine

Recent Comments

Rebeca Cuatepitzi
Rebeca Cuatepitzi Wed, 04/20/2016 - 21:16

Thanks

Brianna Neuls
Brianna Neuls Tue, 03/29/2016 - 02:56

Beautiful!!! Thank you so much!!!

Susie Williams
Susie Williams Thu, 02/04/2016 - 08:27

Darling bundle Janet. Perfect for Valentine's Day, thank you.

Hazirah Raja
Hazirah Raja Mon, 12/07/2015 - 20:38

So pretty. perfect for my bundle of joy. Thanks!

Michelle Dally
Michelle Dally Thu, 07/30/2015 - 06:56

So pretty. Thank you

Debbie Packer
Debbie Packer Mon, 07/13/2015 - 13:43

This is so pretty. Such adorable elements and beautiful papers. Thank you.

Silvia Mikat
Silvia Mikat Fri, 07/03/2015 - 07:59

A wonderful bundle thank you so much.

Val Fletcher
Val Fletcher Wed, 03/25/2015 - 07:58

Beautiful bundle! Love the colors, laces, hearts, gorgeous papers. Thank you!

Marty Rowe
Marty Rowe Fri, 02/13/2015 - 11:33

I'm happy you used some subtle colors suitable for my grandsons. Thanks!

denise turner
denise turner Sat, 12/20/2014 - 13:55

thank you i love it

Anne Bullen
Anne Bullen Tue, 09/16/2014 - 05:59

Thank you!

TonnieSue Rouse
TonnieSue Rouse Sun, 07/13/2014 - 05:15

Janet, Love this kit. The colors are beautiful. Thanks for sharing your talent and hard work.

Shannon Maguire
Shannon Maguire Wed, 07/02/2014 - 10:16

Janet what an amazingly beautiful kit! Love the stitched hearts and the papers ... and, well everything! Thank you

Deanna Gonzalez
Deanna Gonzalez Fri, 05/30/2014 - 07:40

These are SO beautiful, and so inspiring to use! Thank you SO much for your hard work!

Silmara Julião
Silmara Julião Tue, 05/13/2014 - 17:03

LOVE!!!THANKS!!!

Donna Bell
Donna Bell Mon, 04/14/2014 - 07:15

So pretty!

Pat Wargent
Pat Wargent Sat, 03/22/2014 - 00:34

Love these colors. Thank You.

Jodi Neu
Jodi Neu Sun, 03/02/2014 - 12:08

Gorgeous Kit! Love it. Thank you so very much.
((Hugs))
Jodi

Robyn Denton
Robyn Denton Thu, 02/27/2014 - 09:19

Some gorgeous stuff here -- thank you, Janet!

Mary Krus
Mary Krus Wed, 02/19/2014 - 18:37

So many beautiful hearts! Thanks so much!

Charlene Mitchell
Charlene Mitchell Sat, 02/15/2014 - 21:29

Gorgeous kit! Thanks so much!

Middie Timmins
Middie Timmins Fri, 02/14/2014 - 11:47

Love it! Love it! Love it! Thank you so much. Middie

Debbie Cramer
Debbie Cramer Thu, 02/13/2014 - 14:19

This is an amazing kit! Thank you!

Shawna Adkerson
Shawna Adkerson Tue, 02/11/2014 - 23:10

thanks for the awesome valentines kit Janet!!! :D

Pauline Thompson
Pauline Thompson Tue, 02/11/2014 - 13:17

Thank you!