Be Mine - Former February 2014 Blogtrain Freebie

Be Mine - Former February 2014 Blogtrain Freebie

In This Kit

  1. Be Mine Mini Flower Button- Brown
  2. Be Mine Mini Fabric Flower- White
  3. Be Mine Mini Stitched Heart Bunting- Shadowed
  4. Be Mine Mini Stitched Heart Bunting- Unshadowed
  5. Be Mine Mini Paper Polka Dots- Purple

Example Layouts

  1. Be Mine- Moving Home
  2. NOLA 2015
  3. Family photoshooting
  4. My Little Monster

Recent Comments

Mary Santana
Mary Santana Tue, 11/22/2016 - 19:11

Thank you!

Lisa Sattler
Lisa Sattler Wed, 11/16/2016 - 13:20

Very pretty

Beth Coutts
Beth Coutts Sun, 11/13/2016 - 20:02

thanks!

Natalia Abdala Gonzalez
Natalia Abdala Gonzalez Wed, 08/24/2016 - 21:26

Lovely kit! Especially catch my eye the textured heart paper, the heart bunting and the mini wooden decorated clip :)

Val Fletcher
Val Fletcher Wed, 03/25/2015 - 08:08

So pretty! Especially love the heart bunting. Thank you!

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Thu, 02/26/2015 - 06:24

Awesome! Thanks

Dawn Prater
Dawn Prater Mon, 02/16/2015 - 18:53

beautiful, thank you!

Laura Pavón
Laura Pavón Thu, 06/19/2014 - 14:50

Love this kit!

Robyn Denton
Robyn Denton Mon, 03/17/2014 - 08:04

Love the cute heart bunting!

Pat Wargent
Pat Wargent Fri, 03/14/2014 - 23:33

Love the colors. Thanks