Christmas Memories

Christmas Memories

Kits in this Bundle

  1. Christmas Memories- Elements Kit
  2. Christmas Memories- Paper Kit
  3. Christmas Memories- Glitter Papers
  4. Christmas Memories- Wood Paper Kit

Individual Items In This Bundle

  1. Christmas Memories Berries
  2. Christmas Memories Bead Angel
  3. Christmas Memories Bell
  4. Christmas Memories Bingo Marker
  5. Christmas Memories Bingo Marker 2

Example Layouts

  1. Meeting Santa for the first time!
  2. Family Blessing
  3. My Little Friend
  4. Trim the Tree '13
  5. 1234

Recent Comments

Val Fletcher
Val Fletcher Thu, 03/19/2015 - 09:30

Beautiful bundle! Such pretty papers and colors. Love the ornament bunting! Thank you very much!

Penny Bell
Penny Bell Fri, 03/13/2015 - 16:07

Thank you Janet!

denise turner
denise turner Sat, 12/20/2014 - 13:44

thank you

Silmara Julião
Silmara Julião Sat, 05/17/2014 - 20:42

thanks!!!

carolyn palmer-ritchie
carolyn palmer-ritchie Wed, 05/07/2014 - 10:59

lovely kit thanks

ShirleyAnn Schult
ShirleyAnn Schult Mon, 03/24/2014 - 04:28

A beautiful Kit, thank you so much!

Shawna Adkerson
Shawna Adkerson Tue, 02/11/2014 - 23:07

love the color scheme and the glitters oh so much!!! :D

Michele Lewis
Michele Lewis Mon, 02/10/2014 - 14:23

Thank you!

Charlene Mitchell
Charlene Mitchell Sat, 02/08/2014 - 18:25

Beautiful! Thank you

Marty Rowe
Marty Rowe Thu, 01/30/2014 - 21:08

Nice papers! Thanks!

Pauline Thompson
Pauline Thompson Wed, 01/29/2014 - 07:47

Thank you!