Christmas Memories

Christmas Memories

Kits in this Bundle

  1. Christmas Memories- Elements Kit
  2. Christmas Memories- Paper Kit
  3. Christmas Memories- Glitter Papers
  4. Christmas Memories- Wood Paper Kit

Individual Items In This Bundle

  1. Christmas Memories- Crumpled Paper
  2. Christmas Memories- Cream Swiss Dot Paper
  3. Christmas Memories- Cream Solid Paper
  4. Christmas Memories- Yellow Solid Paper
  5. Christmas Memories-Gold Sparkles Paper

Example Layouts

  1. Family Blessing
  2. Meeting Santa for the first time!
  3. Trim the Tree '13
  4. 1234
  5. Applause

Recent Comments

Lisa Decosse
Lisa Decosse Mon, 06/13/2016 - 16:50

Thank you!

Rebeca Cuatepitzi
Rebeca Cuatepitzi Wed, 04/27/2016 - 22:29

Thanks

Brianna Neuls
Brianna Neuls Tue, 03/29/2016 - 03:24

Thank you so much!!!

Debbie Packer
Debbie Packer Sun, 10/25/2015 - 12:45

This is fabulous! Thank you so much!

Tammy Shockley
Tammy Shockley Fri, 10/16/2015 - 10:06

THANK YOU! BEAUTIFUL!

Val Fletcher
Val Fletcher Thu, 03/19/2015 - 09:30

Beautiful bundle! Such pretty papers and colors. Love the ornament bunting! Thank you very much!

Penny Bell
Penny Bell Fri, 03/13/2015 - 16:07

Thank you Janet!

denise turner
denise turner Sat, 12/20/2014 - 13:44

thank you

Silmara Julião
Silmara Julião Sat, 05/17/2014 - 20:42

thanks!!!

carolyn palmer-ritchie
carolyn palmer-ritchie Wed, 05/07/2014 - 10:59

lovely kit thanks

ShirleyAnn Schult
ShirleyAnn Schult Mon, 03/24/2014 - 04:28

A beautiful Kit, thank you so much!

Shawna Adkerson
Shawna Adkerson Tue, 02/11/2014 - 23:07

love the color scheme and the glitters oh so much!!! :D

Michele Lewis
Michele Lewis Mon, 02/10/2014 - 14:23

Thank you!

Charlene Mitchell
Charlene Mitchell Sat, 02/08/2014 - 18:25

Beautiful! Thank you

Marty Rowe
Marty Rowe Thu, 01/30/2014 - 21:08

Nice papers! Thanks!

Pauline Thompson
Pauline Thompson Wed, 01/29/2014 - 07:47

Thank you!