Crafty Evening - Mini Kit

Crafty Evening - Mini Kit

In This Kit

  1. Crafty Evening Mini- Striped Paper
  2. Crafty Evening Mini- Snap Card
  3. Crafty Evening Mini- Scissors
  4. Crafty Evening Mini- Quilted Paper
  5. Crafty Evening Mini- Quilted Journal Card

Example Layouts

No example layouts yet... yours could be the first! Just reference this kit when you upload your layout.

Recent Comments

Michelle Hilton
Michelle Hilton Wed, 05/04/2016 - 21:12

thankyou

Sandra Jensen
Sandra Jensen Thu, 02/11/2016 - 14:35

Such a fun kit! Thanks!

Regina Taylor
Regina Taylor Fri, 01/29/2016 - 02:11

Thank you :)

Janice Phillips
Janice Phillips Wed, 01/27/2016 - 22:39

Love this!

Joanne Williams-Steer
Joanne Williams-Steer Tue, 01/26/2016 - 03:17

Thank you so much!

BettyJ Worthey
BettyJ Worthey Mon, 01/18/2016 - 14:25

thanks for sharing

Brea Backes
Brea Backes Sat, 01/16/2016 - 08:52

Oh and the scissors! I love the scissors!!! Thanks!

Brea Backes
Brea Backes Sat, 01/16/2016 - 08:52

Thanks so much for sharing! This mini is awesome. I love the bow, snap card, and quilted papers! Thanks again, Janet!

Cathy Abear
Cathy Abear Fri, 01/15/2016 - 18:47

very nice mini kit, thank you

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Fri, 01/15/2016 - 10:36

Thank you Janet :)

Olga Pisarenko
Olga Pisarenko Thu, 01/14/2016 - 10:53

Thank you very much.

Shannon Maguire
Shannon Maguire Thu, 01/07/2016 - 10:14

Wonderful kit - love the lace. Thank you

Carolina Burdett
Carolina Burdett Mon, 01/04/2016 - 21:17

Beautiful!!! Love the heart lace!!! The frame is lovely!!! Love the flower!!! The papers are beautiful!! Thank you so much for sharing!!!

Debbie Packer
Debbie Packer Sun, 01/03/2016 - 13:49

Thank you very much.

Mat Talmadge
Mat Talmadge Sun, 01/03/2016 - 05:37

So very lovely and I appreciate the share!

Pat Wargent
Pat Wargent Fri, 01/01/2016 - 21:24

A great kit and beautiful children, thank you.

Marty Rowe
Marty Rowe Fri, 01/01/2016 - 20:21

I love the scissors! Thanks!

Beverly Turner
Beverly Turner Fri, 01/01/2016 - 18:04

Thank you, Great kits!

Gina Paulus
Gina Paulus Fri, 01/01/2016 - 11:17

awesome, ty

Liza Guitte
Liza Guitte Fri, 01/01/2016 - 08:30

Thank you very much.