Elegant Autumn - Mini Kit

Elegant Autumn - Mini Kit

In This Kit

This kit does not currently have any items available for individual download.

Example Layouts

No example layouts yet... yours could be the first! Just reference this kit when you upload your layout.

Recent Comments

Dawn Prater
Dawn Prater Sat, 01/27/2018 - 09:46

thank you so much for this lovely kit!!

Regina Taylor
Regina Taylor Thu, 11/30/2017 - 00:28

Thank you :)

Olga Pisarenko
Olga Pisarenko Sat, 11/25/2017 - 07:27

Thank You!

Libby Wiers
Libby Wiers Sun, 11/19/2017 - 13:45

Thank you!

Deborah Blodgett-West
Deborah Blodgett-West Tue, 11/07/2017 - 00:06

Thank you!

Vicky Holden
Vicky Holden Mon, 11/06/2017 - 19:29

Thank you Love the lace :-)

denise turner
denise turner Mon, 11/06/2017 - 11:30

thank you

Bina Greene
Bina Greene Sat, 11/04/2017 - 13:01

Thank you, Janet! So very pretty.

Angela Jorczak
Angela Jorczak Fri, 11/03/2017 - 21:41

Thank You!

Marty Rowe
Marty Rowe Thu, 11/02/2017 - 19:05

A touch of old-fashion elegance! Love it, thanks!

Cathy Abear
Cathy Abear Thu, 11/02/2017 - 12:57

lovely, thanks

Shannon Maguire
Shannon Maguire Wed, 11/01/2017 - 07:30

Beautiful Janet - thank you

Beverly Turner
Beverly Turner Tue, 10/31/2017 - 12:44

Thank you!

Jennifer Lopez
Jennifer Lopez Tue, 10/31/2017 - 04:56

Thank you, awesome colors.

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Tue, 10/31/2017 - 02:50

Awesome kit! Thanks :)