Fall Into Autumn - Bundle

Fall Into Autumn - Bundle

Kits in this Bundle

  1. Fall Into Autumn- Word Art Kit
  2. Fall Into Autumn- Wire Word Art Kit
  3. Fall Into Autumn- Paint Kit
  4. Fall Into Autumn- Doodle Kit
  5. Fall Into Autumn- Elements Kit
  6. Fall Into Autumn- Embossed Paper Kit
  7. Fall Into Autumn- Paper Kit
  8. Fall Into Autumn- Solid Paper Kit
  9. Fall Into Autumn- Lace Kit

Individual Items In This Bundle

  1. Fall Into Autumn- Berry Cluster
  2. Fall Into Autumn- Blue Flower
  3. Fall Into Autumn- Blue Stitched Leaf
  4. Fall Into Autumn- Brown Flower
  5. Fall Into Autumn- Brown Stitched Leaf

Example Layouts

  1. Autumn Fun
  2. Weigh In
  3. Lines
  4. Falling Leaves
  5. Life it better when you smile

Recent Comments

Urs Smith
Urs Smith Sat, 11/26/2016 - 03:58

Beautiful color choices! Thank you so much!

Mary Santana
Mary Santana Sun, 11/20/2016 - 18:57

Thank you!

Lisa Sattler
Lisa Sattler Wed, 11/16/2016 - 10:11

Pretty

Beth Coutts
Beth Coutts Mon, 11/14/2016 - 22:39

Thanks so much!

Michelle Hilton
Michelle Hilton Wed, 06/22/2016 - 15:28

thanks

Rebeca Cuatepitzi
Rebeca Cuatepitzi Mon, 04/18/2016 - 21:16

Thanks

Brianna Neuls
Brianna Neuls Sun, 03/27/2016 - 08:14

I love this kit Janet! Perfect kit for my favorite time of the year! Thank you so much!!! :)

Shelly Woodruff-Combs
Shelly Woodruff-Combs Wed, 07/29/2015 - 13:11

Favorite time of the year. Thank you

Lyn Knox
Lyn Knox Sun, 07/19/2015 - 20:16

Those owls are adorable! Thank you for sharing!

Debbie Packer
Debbie Packer Fri, 06/19/2015 - 16:08

Just beautiful!! Thank you!

Anne Bullen
Anne Bullen Fri, 02/13/2015 - 23:48

Thank you!

carolyn palmer-ritchie
carolyn palmer-ritchie Tue, 02/10/2015 - 10:01

lovely kit thanks

Anita McQueen
Anita McQueen Thu, 01/08/2015 - 12:36

Shines on its own here. thanks.

Angela Smith
Angela Smith Tue, 12/16/2014 - 11:11

This is an amazing kit! Thanks for making it!

rebecca chapa
rebecca chapa Tue, 11/25/2014 - 01:17

Beautiful autumn kit! I love it

Margaret Kiprenko
Margaret Kiprenko Fri, 10/31/2014 - 18:01

Beautiful! Thank you!

Anke Jauss
Anke Jauss Wed, 10/29/2014 - 05:23

So eclectic. Awesome!

Renee Diprose
Renee Diprose Sun, 10/26/2014 - 11:28

Gorgeous colors indeed!! Thank you.

Pat Wargent
Pat Wargent Mon, 10/20/2014 - 05:12

What a fabulous bundle, thank you.

christy cole
christy cole Fri, 10/17/2014 - 16:40

TYVM!

Lynn Calderone
Lynn Calderone Fri, 10/17/2014 - 07:14

so pretty, love the wire words!

Pepsi Bubbles
Pepsi Bubbles Fri, 10/17/2014 - 04:38

Beautiful autumn kit! I love it, thank you! :)

Mary Krus
Mary Krus Fri, 10/10/2014 - 14:46

This kit reminds me of the sunshine shining through the colored leaves on the trees! Beautiful! Thank you!

Debbie Cramer
Debbie Cramer Fri, 10/10/2014 - 13:46

Beautiful Fall Kit!!!! Thank you!

Kathie Stevens
Kathie Stevens Fri, 10/10/2014 - 13:07

Awesome! Thank you Janet :-)

Anita Lorenzen
Anita Lorenzen Fri, 10/10/2014 - 11:33

Thank you for this beautiful kit!!

denise turner
denise turner Fri, 10/10/2014 - 09:21

this kit is beautiful thank you

Shannon Maguire
Shannon Maguire Fri, 10/10/2014 - 07:32

Wow, what an amazing bundle. There are so many things I love about it! The patterned papers are beautiful, the owls are so cute, and I really love all the work you put into the word art! I could go on and on.....

Olga Pisarenko
Olga Pisarenko Fri, 10/10/2014 - 02:51

Thank you so much, Janet! I love the palette and... I love everything with this bundle.

Marty Rowe
Marty Rowe Thu, 10/09/2014 - 22:18

Love the patterned papers! Thanks!

Beverly Turner
Beverly Turner Thu, 10/09/2014 - 19:21

Love the kits. Thank you!

Harriett Humphries
Harriett Humphries Thu, 10/09/2014 - 18:48

Thank you, Janet. This looks like fun to play with.

Tammy Morgan
Tammy Morgan Thu, 10/09/2014 - 18:23

This is an amazing kit! LOVE the doodles and word art! Thank you!!