Fresh Start - May 2015 Renewal Blog Train Kit

Fresh Start - May 2015 Renewal Blog Train Kit

In This Kit

  1. Fresh Start- Antique Frame
  2. Fresh Start- Barn Wood Paper
  3. Fresh Start- Cream Big Dot Paper
  4. Fresh Start- Distressed Paper
  5. Fresh Start- Green Ornamental Paper

Example Layouts

  1. Mother's Day
  2. Everyday
  3. Every Day is a Fresh start

Recent Comments

Beth Coutts
Beth Coutts Tue, 11/15/2016 - 16:16

Beautiful kit! Thank you!

Faith Amadio
Faith Amadio Tue, 06/07/2016 - 01:46

Gorgeous!! Love the doily, too! Thank you so much!

Sherry Clyburn
Sherry Clyburn Thu, 03/10/2016 - 19:51

Your butterfly is beautiful.

Simone Ron
Simone Ron Sat, 10/31/2015 - 11:45

This is so cute and lovable! Thanks!

Susie Williams
Susie Williams Fri, 10/30/2015 - 11:30

Beautiful, thanks Janet.

Cheryl McMillan
Cheryl McMillan Fri, 08/07/2015 - 19:58

Thanks!

Carrie Barron
Carrie Barron Sun, 08/02/2015 - 19:06

Thanks!

Shelly Woodruff-Combs
Shelly Woodruff-Combs Wed, 07/29/2015 - 11:11

Love it thank you so very much!

Lyn Knox
Lyn Knox Sun, 07/19/2015 - 16:49

I love the textures/designs of this. Thank you!

Debbie Packer
Debbie Packer Wed, 07/15/2015 - 20:07

Thank you Janet. This is so pretty.

Silvia Mikat
Silvia Mikat Thu, 06/04/2015 - 13:05

Thank you for he wonderful Kit.

Regina Taylor
Regina Taylor Sun, 05/31/2015 - 22:44

Thank you

Anke Jauss
Anke Jauss Sat, 05/16/2015 - 09:07

Thank you!

Shannon Maguire
Shannon Maguire Thu, 05/14/2015 - 09:14

So beautiful ... love the word art. Thank you.

Janet Scott
Janet Scott Mon, 05/11/2015 - 11:14

Thank you to each of you for your lovely comments. I really do appreciate them!

@Mary, I've sent a direct download link your way. Just check your mail. If you have any further trouble, just let me know. :)

Mary Snyders
Mary Snyders Sun, 05/10/2015 - 21:54

I've signed on and don't see where to download Janet Scott part of the blog train Renewal. I'm not on Facebook so my only choice was to log in
Mary

Penny Bell
Penny Bell Fri, 05/08/2015 - 03:15

Wonderful kit. TY!

Rosemary Kanspedos
Rosemary Kanspedos Thu, 05/07/2015 - 18:50

Very sweet - fabulous paper!

rebecca chapa
rebecca chapa Thu, 05/07/2015 - 11:38

Wonderful thank you!!

Nicole Brooks
Nicole Brooks Thu, 05/07/2015 - 09:12

So pretty, thank you!

MaryFaye Presley
MaryFaye Presley Wed, 05/06/2015 - 00:41

Gorgeous!!! Beautiful colors!!! Thank you so much for sharing!!!

Doris Tillery
Doris Tillery Tue, 05/05/2015 - 19:08

so adorable! thanks

Carole Nordyke
Carole Nordyke Tue, 05/05/2015 - 17:02

So beautiful, Janet, and so appreciated. Thank you.

Val Fletcher
Val Fletcher Tue, 05/05/2015 - 12:20

Very pretty kit, thank you!

Chantal 56 Escleyne
Chantal 56 Escleyne Mon, 05/04/2015 - 23:57

Thank you!

Linda Schaaf
Linda Schaaf Mon, 05/04/2015 - 11:38

Beautiful, thank you!

Dawn Prater
Dawn Prater Mon, 05/04/2015 - 10:51

thank you so much!!

Donna Bell
Donna Bell Sat, 05/02/2015 - 09:54

A beautiful kit, thanks!

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Sat, 05/02/2015 - 00:13

Lovely! Thanks a lot

Harriett Humphries
Harriett Humphries Fri, 05/01/2015 - 16:06

Yes, very pretty. Thank you, Janet

Beverly Turner
Beverly Turner Fri, 05/01/2015 - 14:44

Very Pretty, Thank you!

Kathie Gray
Kathie Gray Fri, 05/01/2015 - 14:28

Beautiful as ever Janet.

Dawn McFadden
Dawn McFadden Fri, 05/01/2015 - 12:59

Thank you

Meredith Small
Meredith Small Fri, 05/01/2015 - 11:31

These are so beautiful! I really love the colours of this months blog train and I am excited about the possibilities! Thank you so much for sharing ~M x

Hiltrud Wynands
Hiltrud Wynands Fri, 05/01/2015 - 09:09

Thank you

denise turner
denise turner Fri, 05/01/2015 - 08:15

Thank you

Pat Wargent
Pat Wargent Fri, 05/01/2015 - 05:27

This is beautiful, thank you.