Garden Party - August 2014 Blog Train

Garden Party - August 2014 Blog Train

In This Kit

  1. Garden Party- August 2014 Blog Train- Bloom Sticker
  2. Garden Party- August 2014 Blog Train- Blue Wire Butterfly
  3. Garden Party- August 2014 Blog Train- Fan
  4. Garden Party- August 2014 Blog Train- Green Bead Cluster
  5. Garden Party- Leaf 5

Example Layouts

  1. Butterflies, Blooms & Birds (left)
  2. Tea for Two
  3. garden tea party
  4. Tea Cups
  5. Bloom- Use it All Layout Challenge

Recent Comments

BethAnn Shepherd
BethAnn Shepherd Fri, 04/17/2015 - 11:10

Thank you!

denise turner
denise turner Tue, 11/04/2014 - 08:13

nice colors thank you

Silmara Julião
Silmara Julião Tue, 09/02/2014 - 22:39

THANKS!!!

Regina Taylor
Regina Taylor Thu, 08/28/2014 - 10:56

Thank you for sharing this beautiful mini with us.

Kinsey Mulhoon
Kinsey Mulhoon Fri, 08/22/2014 - 19:03

Thank you so much, Janet. Your contribution to August's BT is very lovely. You always do such nice designs and papers that are really usable. Keep up the fabulous work! :)

Pat Wargent
Pat Wargent Mon, 08/11/2014 - 20:09

I do love the teapot and cup, they are so lovely, thank you.

Faith Anderson
Faith Anderson Sun, 08/10/2014 - 06:35

So very pretty, thank you

Silvana Pages
Silvana Pages Mon, 08/04/2014 - 16:05

Romantic...

Anke Jauss
Anke Jauss Mon, 08/04/2014 - 06:46

The vintage style tea pot and cup are awesome! ank you!

Donna Bell
Donna Bell Mon, 08/04/2014 - 03:44

Thank you so much, a lovely kit~

Dawn Prater
Dawn Prater Sat, 08/02/2014 - 11:45

Beautiful, thank you!

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Sat, 08/02/2014 - 01:18

Beautiful! Thanks Janet :)

Marty Rowe
Marty Rowe Fri, 08/01/2014 - 16:19

Fun! Thanks!