Garden Party - Elements Kit

Garden Party - Elements Kit

In This Kit

  1. Garden Party- Gem Crown
  2. Garden Party- Bead Cluster
  3. Garden Party- Bee
  4. Garden Party- Blue Bow
  5. Garden Party- Blue Butterfly

Example Layouts

  1. San Diego Vacation 2014
  2. Butterflies, Blooms & Birds (right)
  3. Winter sunshine
  4. 3 months today!
  5. This Moment

Recent Comments

BethAnn Shepherd
BethAnn Shepherd Wed, 05/20/2015 - 09:52

Thanks, Janet! Super fun stuff!

denise turner
denise turner Thu, 04/23/2015 - 05:42

love it

Dawn Skye
Dawn Skye Sun, 04/12/2015 - 22:51

Cute! ❤

Marie Landuy
Marie Landuy Fri, 02/27/2015 - 13:38

beautiful ty

Caroline B.-Laurens
Caroline B.-Laurens Thu, 01/15/2015 - 00:58

Thank You !

Anita McQueen
Anita McQueen Thu, 01/08/2015 - 15:28

Absolutely love this kit.... thanks so much.

Lisa Sorensen
Lisa Sorensen Wed, 11/05/2014 - 13:00

This is a beautiful Kit. I love all your colors and the elements

Geovanna Manriquez
Geovanna Manriquez Mon, 11/03/2014 - 09:32

OMG!! Very pretty :D

misty wilson
misty wilson Tue, 09/02/2014 - 23:08

cute

Regina Taylor
Regina Taylor Thu, 08/28/2014 - 10:59

Thank you

ShirleyAnn Schult
ShirleyAnn Schult Mon, 08/25/2014 - 03:35

Wow, this is a very super kit, love it so much!

Amanda kendall
Amanda kendall Fri, 08/22/2014 - 19:08

Great variety- great work!

Margaret Kiprenko
Margaret Kiprenko Thu, 08/21/2014 - 08:42

Amazing bundle! Thank you so much.

Donna Bell
Donna Bell Thu, 08/14/2014 - 12:16

So, so pretty!

Nancy Vigil
Nancy Vigil Thu, 08/14/2014 - 06:07

cute little lightbulbs! Thank you, very pretty.

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Thu, 08/14/2014 - 01:43

Beautiful elements. Looking forward to playing with them. Thanks

Dawn Prater
Dawn Prater Wed, 08/13/2014 - 09:58

Wow, oh wow there are so many elements to play with and each one is as beautiful as the others, thank you!!