Garden Party - Paper Kit

Garden Party - Paper Kit

In This Kit

  1. Garden Party Floral Paper 01
  2. Garden Party Plaid Paper
  3. Garden Party Blue Hearts Paper
  4. Garden Party Orange Dot Paper
  5. Garden Party Teal Dot Paper

Example Layouts

  1. Growing
  2. Butterflies, Blooms & Birds (right)
  3. Winter sunshine
  4. 3 months today!
  5. My Mina

Recent Comments

Della lautzenhiser
Della lautzenhiser Sat, 06/13/2015 - 03:16

Beautiful kit! Love it! Thank you

BethAnn Shepherd
BethAnn Shepherd Wed, 05/20/2015 - 09:52

Thanks!

Kelly Harris
Kelly Harris Sun, 05/03/2015 - 03:00

thanks!

Caroline B.-Laurens
Caroline B.-Laurens Tue, 03/31/2015 - 14:12

Thanks you !

Althea Wollenschlaeger
Althea Wollenschlaeger Tue, 02/03/2015 - 17:44

These are awesome papers thank you.

Pamela Richardson
Pamela Richardson Tue, 12/23/2014 - 07:30

Oh, your papers for this kit are so much fun! So cheerful to look at on this cold December day! Thank you!

Joyce Fernandez
Joyce Fernandez Mon, 11/10/2014 - 17:37

woooww

Regina Taylor
Regina Taylor Thu, 08/28/2014 - 11:04

Thank you

Patricia Patricia
Patricia Patricia Thu, 08/28/2014 - 07:07

precioso!

Morgan Powis
Morgan Powis Mon, 08/18/2014 - 11:56

This is so cute!

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Thu, 08/14/2014 - 01:51

Love it! Thank you.

Dawn Prater
Dawn Prater Wed, 08/13/2014 - 09:45

Oh my gosh these are gorgeous patterns, thank you so much!!!