Garden Party - Solid Paper Kit

Garden Party - Solid Paper Kit

In This Kit

  1. Garden Party- Solid Blue Paper
  2. Garden Party- Solid Brown Paper
  3. Garden Party- Solid Cream Paper
  4. Garden Party- Solid Green Paper
  5. Garden Party- Solid Orange Paper

Example Layouts

  1. Love this shot
  2. Rocks for dinner
  3. My Mina
  4. Miss Issy
  5. Night at the Park

Recent Comments

Natalia Abdala Gonzalez
Natalia Abdala Gonzalez Wed, 08/24/2016 - 16:38

C O L O R S Love them!

Rebeca Cuatepitzi
Rebeca Cuatepitzi Thu, 04/07/2016 - 16:34

thanks

Carolyn Mor
Carolyn Mor Thu, 01/28/2016 - 16:59

beautiful colors!

Caroline B.-Laurens
Caroline B.-Laurens Tue, 03/31/2015 - 14:12

Thanks you !

Althea Wollenschlaeger
Althea Wollenschlaeger Fri, 03/20/2015 - 08:47

Lovely papers thanks,

Natasha Robinson
Natasha Robinson Wed, 11/19/2014 - 15:51

love the colours. thanks

Janice Myers
Janice Myers Fri, 11/07/2014 - 15:42

thanks

Kim Plasket-Sweeney
Kim Plasket-Sweeney Mon, 09/01/2014 - 05:02

Thank you!

Regina Taylor
Regina Taylor Thu, 08/28/2014 - 11:05

Thank you

Dawn Prater
Dawn Prater Wed, 08/13/2014 - 09:44

Thank you for these beautiful solids!!!