Garden Party - Wire Butterfly Kit

Garden Party - Wire Butterfly Kit

In This Kit

  1. Garden Party- Teal Wire Butterfly
  2. Garden Party- Striped Wire Butterfly 2
  3. Garden Party- Striped Wire Butterfly
  4. Garden Party- Purple Wire Butterfly
  5. Garden Party- Pink Wire Butterfly

Example Layouts

  1. This Moment
  2. At the Beach- Port Antonio
  3. Joy & Happiness
  4. Our family
  5. Love in Bloom

Recent Comments

Beth Coutts
Beth Coutts Mon, 11/14/2016 - 19:29

Thanks for sharing

Joanna Pope
Joanna Pope Thu, 09/01/2016 - 08:44

pretty! thank you!

Natalia Abdala Gonzalez
Natalia Abdala Gonzalez Wed, 08/24/2016 - 16:37

aww these beautys! so adorable, Thanks

Rebeca Cuatepitzi
Rebeca Cuatepitzi Thu, 04/07/2016 - 16:34

thanks

Rose Snelling
Rose Snelling Tue, 06/02/2015 - 14:14

Beautiful!

Penny Weir
Penny Weir Sat, 05/30/2015 - 06:28

These are adorable! Thank you.

Caroline B.-Laurens
Caroline B.-Laurens Sun, 03/29/2015 - 02:55

Thanks a lot !

Paul Ford
Paul Ford Fri, 11/14/2014 - 15:52

This is a wonderful kit , I love it!!!.Pxx

Janice Myers
Janice Myers Wed, 11/05/2014 - 10:24

thanks

Regina Taylor
Regina Taylor Thu, 08/28/2014 - 11:07

Thank you

denise turner
denise turner Fri, 08/22/2014 - 12:33

lovely thank you

Brooke Gazarek
Brooke Gazarek Fri, 08/22/2014 - 08:29

these are adorable! love'em!

Elise Leung
Elise Leung Mon, 08/18/2014 - 21:27

very cute and different, thank you!

Nathalie Laurent
Nathalie Laurent Mon, 08/18/2014 - 19:25

so lovely! thank you :)

Natasha Robinson
Natasha Robinson Thu, 08/14/2014 - 15:08

supercute

Donna Bell
Donna Bell Thu, 08/14/2014 - 12:15

Butterflies, or flutterbies, as I like to call them are one of my favorite things! These are like a bucket of joy and I cannot wait to use them.

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Thu, 08/14/2014 - 01:54

Cute butterflies! Thanks.

Melanie Colantuno
Melanie Colantuno Wed, 08/13/2014 - 10:07

Love love love these ribbon butterflies!! Thanks!

Dawn Prater
Dawn Prater Wed, 08/13/2014 - 09:42

Love these butterflies, thank you!

Catherine Olson
Catherine Olson Wed, 08/13/2014 - 09:32

these are the cutest!!