Independence Bundle

Independence Bundle

Kits in this Bundle

  1. Independence Mini-Kit
  2. Independence- Element Kit
  3. Independence- Paper Kit

Individual Items In This Bundle

  1. Independence Blue Tie Dye Paper
  2. Independence Red Tie Dye Paper
  3. Independence Blue Hankey Paper
  4. Independece Green Hankey Paper
  5. Independence Red Hankey Paper

Example Layouts

  1. Independence Day
  2. 4th of July
  3. Mt. Rushmore
  4. Hello <3
  5. Star Spangled Fun

Recent Comments

Val Fletcher
Val Fletcher Fri, 03/13/2015 - 21:08

Fabulous kit! Love the dynamic colors, gorgeous papers and all of the great elements. Thank you very much!

Althea Wollenschlaeger
Althea Wollenschlaeger Thu, 03/12/2015 - 15:18

Thank you.

denise turner
denise turner Tue, 01/06/2015 - 11:37

thank you

Cathy Abear
Cathy Abear Wed, 10/15/2014 - 04:49

thanx for sharing

Silmara Julião
Silmara Julião Wed, 09/03/2014 - 13:08

thanks!!!

Sara Paschal
Sara Paschal Wed, 08/13/2014 - 06:40

This is an awesome kit. It has been pinned.

Anke Jauss
Anke Jauss Fri, 07/18/2014 - 04:31

Thank you!

Mary Krus
Mary Krus Thu, 07/10/2014 - 20:11

I love this kit! So much fun and tradition; what a great one. Thank you!

Dawn Prater
Dawn Prater Thu, 07/10/2014 - 13:19

oh, these are all so vibrant!! love the vintage images...thank you

Pat Wargent
Pat Wargent Wed, 07/09/2014 - 21:20

Bright and beautiful, thank you.

Pauline Thompson
Pauline Thompson Wed, 07/09/2014 - 09:46

Thank you!

Marty Rowe
Marty Rowe Tue, 07/08/2014 - 23:07

Sweet kit! Thanks!

Kathie Stevens
Kathie Stevens Tue, 07/08/2014 - 17:34

Super Cute! Thank You Janet! :-)

Beverly Turner
Beverly Turner Tue, 07/08/2014 - 09:37

Thank you!