Independence - Element Kit

Independence - Element Kit

In This Kit

  1. Independence- Bingo Card
  2. Independence- Blue Bead
  3. Independence- Blue Butterfly
  4. Independence- Blue Button
  5. Independence- Blue Crochet Flower

Example Layouts

  1. Willie Nelson Concert
  2. Stars and..Stars?!
  3. Basic Obedience Graduation
  4. 4th of July
  5. Mt. Rushmore

Recent Comments

destiney yates
destiney yates Tue, 03/21/2017 - 07:59

thx!

Varia Moon
Varia Moon Fri, 12/16/2016 - 04:08

Those glitter fireworks are Super awesome!!!!!! Thank you so much!!

Cully Barbosa
Cully Barbosa Wed, 11/02/2016 - 21:04

What a cute kit! love vintage with patriotism

Maude Landan
Maude Landan Fri, 08/19/2016 - 09:02

This is a great collection! Thank you.

Rebeca Cuatepitzi
Rebeca Cuatepitzi Thu, 04/07/2016 - 22:14

Thanks

Marie Landuy
Marie Landuy Thu, 12/11/2014 - 10:28

thanks :)

Carolyn Mor
Carolyn Mor Tue, 11/04/2014 - 20:09

thank you!!!

Amara Van Lente
Amara Van Lente Tue, 07/29/2014 - 20:48

I am using this in a Willie Nelson Concert page. Should turn out great! Thanks Janet for such a cute kit :)

Echo Poe
Echo Poe Fri, 07/18/2014 - 21:29

Great Kit!

Donna Bell
Donna Bell Tue, 07/15/2014 - 22:00

I love anything patriotic, this is great, ty!

Harriett Humphries
Harriett Humphries Wed, 07/09/2014 - 18:02

Thanks, Janet. Love the old fashioned touches.

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Wed, 07/09/2014 - 02:56

Love it! Thank you