Independence Mini-Kit

Independence Mini-Kit

In This Kit

  1. July the 4th Word Art
  2. Independence White Accordion Flower
  3. Independence Blue Gingham Doily
  4. Independence Blue Chevron Paper
  5. Independence Red Gingham Paper

Example Layouts

  1. Star Spangled Fun
  2. Enjoy Life
  3. Butterfly
  4. Our Little Firecrackers- 2014
  5. Love makes a family

Recent Comments

rebecca chapa
rebecca chapa Fri, 12/12/2014 - 10:55

Thank you

Cathy Abear
Cathy Abear Wed, 10/15/2014 - 04:50

thanx for sharing

Janice Myers
Janice Myers Sat, 09/20/2014 - 22:53

Thanks

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Wed, 07/09/2014 - 02:54

Cute! Thanks

Silmara Julião
Silmara Julião Wed, 05/14/2014 - 08:26

thanks!!!

Annemiek AndréeWiltens
Annemiek AndréeWiltens Thu, 05/01/2014 - 14:02

Nice colors. Thank you!

Donna Bell
Donna Bell Mon, 04/14/2014 - 05:59

A lovely kit! Thanks~

Vickie List
Vickie List Tue, 02/04/2014 - 13:51

Nice Kit.

Marty Rowe
Marty Rowe Tue, 01/14/2014 - 19:21

Fun mini! Thanks!

Shawna Adkerson
Shawna Adkerson Sun, 11/24/2013 - 23:58

thanks for the great fourth of july kit!

christy cole
christy cole Mon, 10/21/2013 - 19:40

Very sweet!!! TYVM!!!

Becky Wilson
Becky Wilson Thu, 10/17/2013 - 13:59

Thank You

Monica Cloud
Monica Cloud Tue, 10/15/2013 - 21:20

These are the best colors, they can be used for any project. I love this kit, it symbolizes so much in our political system and universally "at home." In other words, during the Fourth of July families have barbeques, family outings, gatherings, and so on.

Pauline Thompson
Pauline Thompson Mon, 10/14/2013 - 11:33

Thank you!!!

joyce canete
joyce canete Mon, 10/14/2013 - 10:47

cute :)

joyce canete
joyce canete Mon, 10/14/2013 - 10:47

cutie :)

Tiffany Johnstone
Tiffany Johnstone Mon, 10/14/2013 - 06:23

I LOVE these elements!! Thanks Janet!

Harriett Humphries
Harriett Humphries Sun, 10/13/2013 - 14:41

Thanks, I love this color combination all year long.

Beverly Turner
Beverly Turner Sun, 10/13/2013 - 13:39

Beautiful kit, Thank you!