Independence Mini-Kit Templates and Overlays

Independence Mini-Kit Templates and Overlays

In This Kit

  1. Button Template 005
  2. Gingham Fabric Overlay 01
  3. Striped Fabric Overlay 01
  4. Ribbon Template 02
  5. Fabric Flower Template 005

Example Layouts

No example layouts yet... yours could be the first! Just reference this kit when you upload your layout.

Recent Comments

Althea Wollenschlaeger
Althea Wollenschlaeger Mon, 02/02/2015 - 18:17

Thanks

Olga Pisarenko
Olga Pisarenko Fri, 12/05/2014 - 08:30

Fine templates! Thanks!

Melissa McMillan
Melissa McMillan Sat, 08/23/2014 - 18:16

Thank you.

Cathy Abear
Cathy Abear Sat, 07/19/2014 - 07:21

very nice collection, thanx for sharing

Donna Bell
Donna Bell Mon, 04/14/2014 - 05:58

I love anything patriotic...these are great!

denise turner
denise turner Mon, 03/03/2014 - 09:50

thank you

Marty Rowe
Marty Rowe Tue, 01/14/2014 - 19:12

Fun templates! Thanks!

Bre Douglas
Bre Douglas Thu, 12/19/2013 - 10:00

Thanks!

Shawna Adkerson
Shawna Adkerson Sun, 11/24/2013 - 23:58

thanks for the great fourth of july templates kit!

Sara Paschal
Sara Paschal Mon, 10/21/2013 - 07:39

Beautiful;)

Becky Wilson
Becky Wilson Sun, 10/13/2013 - 18:02

These are great Thanks

Harriett Humphries
Harriett Humphries Sun, 10/13/2013 - 14:39

Great! I'll use these a lot. Thanks, Janet.