It's Elementary, My Dear Bundle

It's Elementary, My Dear Bundle

Kits in this Bundle

  1. It's Elementary, My Dear- Solid Papers Kit
  2. It's Elementary, My Dear- Ribbons Kit
  3. It's Elementary, My Dear- Brads Kit
  4. It's Elementary, My Dear- Paint Kit
  5. It's Elementary, My Dear- Washi Tape Kit
  6. It's Elementary, My Dear- Elements Kit
  7. It's Elementary, My Dear- Papers Kit
  8. It's Elementary, My Dear- Extra Papers Kit
  9. It's Elementary, My Dear- Chalk Alphabet Kit

Individual Items In This Bundle

  1. It's Elementary, My Dear- Blue Polka Dots 01
  2. It's Elementary, My Dear- Dark Blue Polka Dots 01
  3. It's Elementary, My Dear- Dark Gray Polka Dots 01
  4. It's Elementary, My Dear- Gray Polka Dots 01
  5. It's Elementary, My Dear- Green Polka Dots 01

Example Layouts

  1. My 1st Layout- April 2014 challenge
  2. First Day of School
  3. second grade
  4. Read to me
  5. budding Artist

Recent Comments

Althea Wollenschlaeger
Althea Wollenschlaeger Fri, 02/27/2015 - 15:58

A delightful bundle thank you.

AnneMary Westera
AnneMary Westera Mon, 01/12/2015 - 19:15

Just SUPER! ;-)

denise turner
denise turner Wed, 12/03/2014 - 02:18

perfect

Cathy Abear
Cathy Abear Mon, 09/01/2014 - 04:34

lovely bundle, thanx for sharing

Silmara Julião
Silmara Julião Sat, 05/17/2014 - 08:40

thanks!!!

Pat Wargent
Pat Wargent Thu, 03/20/2014 - 01:54

Wow what a fabulous kit. Thank you.

Marty Rowe
Marty Rowe Tue, 01/21/2014 - 11:18

The teacher in me couldn't resist! Thanks!

Anita McQueen
Anita McQueen Sun, 01/12/2014 - 10:29

Amazing bundle.. so very appreciated.

Gala Kocinova
Gala Kocinova Fri, 10/25/2013 - 00:56

Обожаю,очень нравится набор!

Pauline Thompson
Pauline Thompson Sun, 10/13/2013 - 08:38

Thank you!

Becky Wilson
Becky Wilson Tue, 09/24/2013 - 12:21

Thank You

Lana Fischer
Lana Fischer Sat, 09/21/2013 - 14:46

Thanks so much for this awesome kit!

Charlene Mitchell
Charlene Mitchell Thu, 09/19/2013 - 15:19

So excited to see your work here Janet! This is a fabulous kit - can't wait to get a closer look! Thanks so much!

Tiffany Johnstone
Tiffany Johnstone Tue, 09/17/2013 - 21:17

FANTASTIC as always Janet!! This new designer addition is so exciting!! It's like Christmas in September!!

Elaine Beckham
Elaine Beckham Tue, 09/17/2013 - 10:22

This is a gorgeous kit!!

Christine Bilek
Christine Bilek Mon, 09/16/2013 - 21:10

You included music!!! As a music teacher, I'm used to being left out. But there were quite a few music-related elements. Cool!

christy cole
christy cole Mon, 09/16/2013 - 16:29

Gorgeous colors and items, Janet!!! TYVM!!!!

Harriett Humphries
Harriett Humphries Mon, 09/16/2013 - 14:58

Wow! this will keep me busy for a while. Gorgeous! Thanks, Janet, and welcome.