It's Elementary, My Dear Bundle

It's Elementary, My Dear Bundle

Kits in this Bundle

  1. It's Elementary, My Dear- Chalk Alphabet Kit
  2. It's Elementary, My Dear- Brads Kit
  3. It's Elementary, My Dear- Solid Papers Kit
  4. It's Elementary, My Dear- Ribbons Kit
  5. It's Elementary, My Dear- Paint Kit
  6. It's Elementary, My Dear- Washi Tape Kit
  7. It's Elementary, My Dear- Elements Kit
  8. It's Elementary, My Dear- Papers Kit
  9. It's Elementary, My Dear- Extra Papers Kit

Individual Items In This Bundle

  1. It's Elementary, My Dear- Ruler
  2. It's Elementary, My Dear- Rubber Band
  3. It's Elementary, My Dear- Sunshine
  4. It's Elementary, My Dear- Apple
  5. It's Elementary, My Dear- Apple Gem Charm

Example Layouts

  1. Kindergarten Promotion
  2. Back to school
  3. School is cool
  4. First Day of School
  5. second grade

Recent Comments

Penny Bell
Penny Bell Mon, 08/03/2015 - 10:29

Wow Janet! Lots of goodies in this kit. Love it! Thank you.

Debbie Packer
Debbie Packer Thu, 06/11/2015 - 18:38

Thank you for this definitely "A+" grade kit!

Althea Wollenschlaeger
Althea Wollenschlaeger Fri, 02/27/2015 - 15:58

A delightful bundle thank you.

AnneMary Westera
AnneMary Westera Mon, 01/12/2015 - 19:15

Just SUPER! ;-)

denise turner
denise turner Wed, 12/03/2014 - 02:18


Cathy Abear
Cathy Abear Mon, 09/01/2014 - 04:34

lovely bundle, thanx for sharing

Silmara Julião
Silmara Julião Sat, 05/17/2014 - 08:40


Pat Wargent
Pat Wargent Thu, 03/20/2014 - 01:54

Wow what a fabulous kit. Thank you.

Marty Rowe
Marty Rowe Tue, 01/21/2014 - 11:18

The teacher in me couldn't resist! Thanks!

Anita McQueen
Anita McQueen Sun, 01/12/2014 - 10:29

Amazing bundle.. so very appreciated.

Gala Kocinova
Gala Kocinova Fri, 10/25/2013 - 00:56

Обожаю,очень нравится набор!

Pauline Thompson
Pauline Thompson Sun, 10/13/2013 - 08:38

Thank you!

Becky Wilson
Becky Wilson Tue, 09/24/2013 - 12:21

Thank You

Lana Fischer
Lana Fischer Sat, 09/21/2013 - 14:46

Thanks so much for this awesome kit!

Charlene Mitchell
Charlene Mitchell Thu, 09/19/2013 - 15:19

So excited to see your work here Janet! This is a fabulous kit - can't wait to get a closer look! Thanks so much!

Tiffany Johnstone
Tiffany Johnstone Tue, 09/17/2013 - 21:17

FANTASTIC as always Janet!! This new designer addition is so exciting!! It's like Christmas in September!!

Elaine Beckham
Elaine Beckham Tue, 09/17/2013 - 10:22

This is a gorgeous kit!!

Christine Bilek
Christine Bilek Mon, 09/16/2013 - 21:10

You included music!!! As a music teacher, I'm used to being left out. But there were quite a few music-related elements. Cool!

christy cole
christy cole Mon, 09/16/2013 - 16:29

Gorgeous colors and items, Janet!!! TYVM!!!!

Harriett Humphries
Harriett Humphries Mon, 09/16/2013 - 14:58

Wow! this will keep me busy for a while. Gorgeous! Thanks, Janet, and welcome.