Large Photo Layout - Template Kit

Large Photo Layout - Template Kit

In This Kit

  1. Large Photo Layout- Template 002
  2. Large Photo Layout- Template 001
  3. Large Photo Layout- Template 003
  4. Large Photo Layout- Template 004

Example Layouts

No example layouts yet... yours could be the first! Just reference this kit when you upload your layout.

Recent Comments

denise turner
denise turner Wed, 04/15/2015 - 13:56

Thank you

Sara Paschal
Sara Paschal Thu, 11/20/2014 - 09:46

Thank you

Olga Pisarenko
Olga Pisarenko Mon, 10/27/2014 - 16:43

Thank you so much for the great template kit!

Anita McQueen
Anita McQueen Mon, 09/01/2014 - 15:11

Heartfelt thanks.

Melissa McMillan
Melissa McMillan Sat, 08/23/2014 - 18:21

Thank you.

Tammy Morgan
Tammy Morgan Wed, 08/13/2014 - 14:21

Very nice! Thank you!

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Mon, 06/16/2014 - 04:20

Nice kit, looking forward to use it.

Tania Ruiz
Tania Ruiz Tue, 04/29/2014 - 05:45

These are great templates, I love being able to showcase a single picture on my page but these also have just the right balance of papers and elements to allow a great design in addition to the picture.

Marty Rowe
Marty Rowe Tue, 01/14/2014 - 18:39

I need some large photo templates to scrap my newborn twin grandbabies! Thanks!

christy cole
christy cole Thu, 10/24/2013 - 15:46

Looking forward to trying your templates. Thanks!

Pauline Thompson
Pauline Thompson Sun, 10/20/2013 - 17:27

Thank you!!