Look, a Book! - Solid Paper Kit

Look, a Book! - Solid Paper Kit

In This Kit

  1. Look, A Book!- Solid Light Green Paper
  2. Look, A Book!- Solid Light Blue Paper
  3. Look, A Book!- Solid Dark Yellow Paper
  4. Look, A Book!- Solid Light Orange Paper
  5. Look, A Book!- Solid Gray Paper

Example Layouts

  1. Sweet Nora
  2. Puzzle love
  3. Story time
  4. My Favorite Book
  5. Books

Recent Comments

Louyse Toupin
Louyse Toupin Sun, 01/22/2017 - 14:08

Thank you for these beautiful papers. :)

Amy West
Amy West Wed, 12/28/2016 - 09:47

Luuuuuv Books!! Love this bundle. Thank you! :)

Mary Santana
Mary Santana Wed, 10/12/2016 - 23:32

Thank you!

Louyse Toupin
Louyse Toupin Wed, 08/31/2016 - 16:39

Thank you for these beautiful papers. :)

Dawn Prater
Dawn Prater Wed, 07/06/2016 - 10:51

beautiful colors, thank you!!

Rebeca Cuatepitzi
Rebeca Cuatepitzi Thu, 04/07/2016 - 16:07

thanks

Carolyn Mor
Carolyn Mor Sat, 11/21/2015 - 13:32

Wonderful textures!!

Joanne Williams-Steer
Joanne Williams-Steer Wed, 08/12/2015 - 04:13

Thank you :)

Susan Green
Susan Green Fri, 06/05/2015 - 19:30

Thank you for the papers. Love the textures.

Nicole Brooks
Nicole Brooks Thu, 05/07/2015 - 15:22

Thanks!

Sara Paschal
Sara Paschal Thu, 03/19/2015 - 06:03

Thank you

Caroline B.-Laurens
Caroline B.-Laurens Thu, 03/19/2015 - 05:35

Thank you !

denise turner
denise turner Tue, 03/17/2015 - 23:30

thank you

dodi ellis
dodi ellis Tue, 03/17/2015 - 21:01

Wonderful digital papers! Thank you!

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Tue, 03/17/2015 - 13:20

Thank you Janet for a awesome bundle!