Love Knows No Borders - Mini Kit

Love Knows No Borders - Mini Kit

In This Kit

  1. Love Knows No Borders Mini- Black Paper
  2. Love Knows No Borders Mini- Blue Ribbon
  3. Love Knows No Borders Mini- Butterfly
  4. Love Knows No Borders Mini- Dark Blue Paper
  5. Love Knows No Borders Mini- Dark Pink Paper

Example Layouts

  1. *I Luv You*

Recent Comments

Deb Andrew
Deb Andrew Wed, 08/01/2018 - 15:08

Thank you.

Gillian Farago
Gillian Farago Tue, 05/29/2018 - 12:30

Thank you Janet x

Libby Wiers
Libby Wiers Thu, 03/29/2018 - 12:27

Pretty things! Thank you for participating.

Regina Taylor
Regina Taylor Mon, 03/26/2018 - 13:14

Thank you :)

Jessica Dunn
Jessica Dunn Fri, 03/23/2018 - 20:26

So beautiful Janet! *heart*

Mat Talmadge
Mat Talmadge Mon, 03/12/2018 - 08:31

thanks for your share of this lovely train!

Urs Smith
Urs Smith Fri, 03/09/2018 - 06:04

Thank you so very much!!

Angela Jorczak
Angela Jorczak Wed, 03/07/2018 - 13:28

Thank you very much!

Amy West
Amy West Sun, 03/04/2018 - 11:59

Beautiful, as are all of your designs. Thank you.

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Sun, 03/04/2018 - 00:13

Love it!! Thanks Janet :)

Deborah Blodgett-West
Deborah Blodgett-West Sat, 03/03/2018 - 03:09

Pretty! ty!

Marty Rowe
Marty Rowe Fri, 03/02/2018 - 13:38

Those hearts, the frame! Wow! Thanks!

Shannon Maguire
Shannon Maguire Fri, 03/02/2018 - 10:05

Thank you Janet - really love the globe paper and the heart cutouts.

Deanna Patterson
Deanna Patterson Fri, 03/02/2018 - 08:25

thank you.

Beverly Turner
Beverly Turner Fri, 03/02/2018 - 08:02

Beautiful, Thank you!

Nancy Tosh
Nancy Tosh Fri, 03/02/2018 - 07:48

beautiful set Janet - thanks so much!!

Nancy Tosh
Nancy Tosh Fri, 03/02/2018 - 07:46

beautiful set Janet - thanks so much!!

Lisa Hope Stacy
Lisa Hope Stacy Fri, 03/02/2018 - 06:15

ty

Pat Wargent
Pat Wargent Thu, 03/01/2018 - 21:09

This is beautiful, thank you.