Many Thanks - Bundle

Many Thanks - Bundle

Kits in this Bundle

  1. Many Thanks- Elements Kit
  2. Many Thanks- Journal Card Kit
  3. Many Thanks- Paper Kit
  4. Many Thanks- Solid Papers

Individual Items In This Bundle

  1. Many Thanks- Solid Brown Paper
  2. Many Thanks- Solid Light Brown Paper
  3. Many Thanks- Solid Light Yellow Paper
  4. Many Thanks- Solid Yellow Paper
  5. Many Thanks- Solid Light Teal Paper

Example Layouts

  1. Playing with aunt
  2. Tree Hugger
  3. Mini Beast Safari
  4. Enjoying it all
  5. So much love

Recent Comments

Brianna Neuls
Brianna Neuls Mon, 03/28/2016 - 09:15

Thank you so much!!!

Jen Treadway
Jen Treadway Tue, 01/12/2016 - 11:34

Great colors and a lovely all purpose kit.

Tammy Shockley
Tammy Shockley Fri, 11/27/2015 - 08:00

Thank you!

Anita McQueen
Anita McQueen Thu, 11/12/2015 - 12:50

It's lovely! Thanks so much!

Debbie Packer
Debbie Packer Sat, 06/20/2015 - 15:33

Thanks for sharing your gorgeous talent!

Sally Johns
Sally Johns Sun, 03/15/2015 - 21:48

Very nice color scheme. Thanks for this beautiful kit.

Val Fletcher
Val Fletcher Sun, 03/15/2015 - 12:49

Beautiful bundle! The colors are lovely and so peaceful. Especially love those sweet little birds! Thank you very much!

denise turner
denise turner Fri, 01/02/2015 - 06:19

Thank you

Sònia Molina
Sònia Molina Sat, 11/15/2014 - 13:55

lovely

Althea Wollenschlaeger
Althea Wollenschlaeger Mon, 10/20/2014 - 15:22

These are great thank you.

Tracey Fletcher
Tracey Fletcher Sun, 09/14/2014 - 18:23

Thankyou! :-)

Tiffany Johnstone
Tiffany Johnstone Sat, 07/19/2014 - 12:15

This is such a pretty color combo. I don't know how I missed it! Love this!

Ana carmen Modrego Lacal
Ana carmen Modrego Lacal Tue, 07/08/2014 - 02:03

Very Pretty, Thank you!

Shannon Maguire
Shannon Maguire Fri, 07/04/2014 - 09:57

Thank you so much. I particularly love the frame!

Faith Anderson
Faith Anderson Fri, 06/06/2014 - 13:41

This is just delightful, thank you.

Marty Rowe
Marty Rowe Sun, 06/01/2014 - 10:41

Many thanks to you for this lovely bundle!

Silmara Julião
Silmara Julião Wed, 05/28/2014 - 13:35

thanks!!!!

Robyn Denton
Robyn Denton Wed, 05/28/2014 - 11:18

Fresh and pretty colours - thank you, Janet!

Melanie Colantuno
Melanie Colantuno Wed, 05/28/2014 - 09:30

Love love love the colors!!! Many thanks for your Many Thanks kit!!

Kimmie Fido
Kimmie Fido Wed, 05/28/2014 - 06:06

so gorgeous! Thank you for all your designs - they are lovely!

Mary Krus
Mary Krus Tue, 05/27/2014 - 21:16

Lovin' these colors, I never have enough "thank you" kits. THANK YOU!!

Pat Wargent
Pat Wargent Tue, 05/27/2014 - 17:03

The colours are lively and fresh. Thank you.

Beverly Turner
Beverly Turner Tue, 05/27/2014 - 13:34

Very Pretty, Thank you!