Many Thanks - Elements Kit

Many Thanks - Elements Kit

In This Kit

  1. Many Thanks- Yellow Tulle Flower
  2. Many Thanks- Yellow Lace
  3. Many Thanks- Yellow Button
  4. Many Thanks- Yellow Butterfly
  5. Many Thanks- Yellow Bow

Example Layouts

  1. Thankful for You
  2. From the heart
  3. Meditate on Life
  4. Thankful For You
  5. Reconcile

Recent Comments

Lisa Sattler
Lisa Sattler Wed, 11/16/2016 - 10:51

cue

Diana Smet
Diana Smet Fri, 09/23/2016 - 09:32

Thank you!!

Rebeca Cuatepitzi
Rebeca Cuatepitzi Thu, 04/07/2016 - 22:30

Thanks

Carrie Barron
Carrie Barron Tue, 07/14/2015 - 11:34

Thanks! I love it!

Paul Ford
Paul Ford Sat, 06/20/2015 - 10:03

Hey Janet, what a lovely Kit, lotsa luv Paul

Althea Wollenschlaeger
Althea Wollenschlaeger Sun, 03/15/2015 - 04:29

This is so nice i love it thank you.

Marie Landuy
Marie Landuy Fri, 02/13/2015 - 10:21

so beautiful thanks *heart*

Dawn Prater
Dawn Prater Thu, 08/14/2014 - 12:39

This is so pretty, thank you!

Anke Jauss
Anke Jauss Fri, 07/18/2014 - 04:44

Love the color palette - this can be used for SO many things. Thanks!

Donna Bell
Donna Bell Tue, 06/03/2014 - 17:45

These are beautiful elements. I enjoy how you always work the babies into your previews, a nice touch!

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Sat, 05/31/2014 - 00:18

Lovely bundle. Thanks :o)

Debbie Cramer
Debbie Cramer Thu, 05/29/2014 - 15:38

Lovely, thank you!

Beatrice Loren
Beatrice Loren Wed, 05/28/2014 - 09:36

this is so pretty!

Judy Underhill
Judy Underhill Tue, 05/27/2014 - 16:16

wonderful kit