Many Thanks - Template Kit

Many Thanks - Template Kit

In This Kit

  1. Layered Staple Template 04
  2. Layered Polka Dots Template
  3. Paint Template 1
  4. Paint Template 2
  5. Paint Template 3

Example Layouts

No example layouts yet... yours could be the first! Just reference this kit when you upload your layout.

Recent Comments

Brianna Neuls
Brianna Neuls Fri, 04/01/2016 - 05:04

Thank you so much!!!

Lisa Decosse
Lisa Decosse Wed, 09/23/2015 - 20:29

I tried making my own glitter sheet following Marisa's tut but just wasn't happy with it. So I'll use your glitter temp to help me tweak my own. Thanks so much!

Debbie Packer
Debbie Packer Thu, 06/18/2015 - 16:47

TYSM!!!!

Marie Landuy
Marie Landuy Wed, 04/15/2015 - 09:20

love it thanks

Olga Pisarenko
Olga Pisarenko Thu, 10/09/2014 - 08:23

Thank you so much!

Cathy Abear
Cathy Abear Fri, 09/26/2014 - 04:57

nice kit, thanx for sharing

Faith Anderson
Faith Anderson Thu, 09/18/2014 - 05:36

Thank you so much this is lovely

Melissa McMillan
Melissa McMillan Mon, 08/25/2014 - 12:56

Thank you!

ShirleyAnn Schult
ShirleyAnn Schult Fri, 07/18/2014 - 00:23

Awesome kit, so many pretty items in it, love that doily with the words..beautiful!

Deb Packwood
Deb Packwood Thu, 07/17/2014 - 10:37

Lovely! thank you!

Sara Paschal
Sara Paschal Tue, 07/15/2014 - 11:40

Thank you.

Beth Bayer
Beth Bayer Tue, 07/15/2014 - 05:36

I love the way you display your template kits. They almost look like quickpages. xoxox Beth

denise turner
denise turner Thu, 07/10/2014 - 15:08

very nice thank you

Pat Wargent
Pat Wargent Wed, 07/09/2014 - 21:42

This is so cute, thank you.

Dawn Prater
Dawn Prater Wed, 07/09/2014 - 08:07

awesome templates!! thank you!!

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Tue, 07/08/2014 - 05:44

Thanks :)

Ania Archer
Ania Archer Mon, 07/07/2014 - 23:20

Thank you.

Donna Bell
Donna Bell Tue, 07/01/2014 - 08:51

Many thanks for the Many Thanks templates!