Oh Baby, Baby - Add On Bundle

Oh Baby, Baby - Add On Bundle

Kits in this Bundle

  1. Oh Baby, Baby- Word Art Kit
  2. Oh Baby, Baby- Mini-Kit
  3. Oh Baby, Baby- Doodled Elements
  4. Oh Baby, Baby- Bead Alphabet

Individual Items In This Bundle

  1. Oh Baby, Baby- Prayed Word Art
  2. Oh Baby, Baby- Love Makes a Family Word Art
  3. Oh Baby, Baby- Because of You Word Art
  4. Oh Baby, Baby- Grace Word Art
  5. Oh Baby, Baby- Meant For You Word Art

Example Layouts

No example layouts yet...

Recent Comments

Mary Santana
Mary Santana Tue, 11/22/2016 - 16:58

Thank you!

Lisa Sattler
Lisa Sattler Wed, 11/16/2016 - 11:20

Very nice

Beth Coutts
Beth Coutts Mon, 11/14/2016 - 14:38

Thank you for sharing!

Rebeca Cuatepitzi
Rebeca Cuatepitzi Tue, 04/19/2016 - 23:02

Thanks

Brianna Neuls
Brianna Neuls Mon, 03/28/2016 - 07:17

Thank you so much!!!

Anita McQueen
Anita McQueen Thu, 11/12/2015 - 12:27

Beautiful bundle. Thanks for sharing.

Debbie Packer
Debbie Packer Wed, 08/26/2015 - 20:40

Thank you for this add on.

Val Fletcher
Val Fletcher Mon, 03/23/2015 - 17:04

So many cute things in this bundle! Especially love the babies and the bead alpha. Thank you very much!

Stephanie Black
Stephanie Black Thu, 03/05/2015 - 20:05

Adorable!

AnneMary Westera
AnneMary Westera Sat, 12/27/2014 - 11:08

Lovely bundle!

Silmara Julião
Silmara Julião Thu, 07/10/2014 - 18:57

thans!!

Anke Jauss
Anke Jauss Thu, 06/26/2014 - 13:32

Thank you!Great bundle. The lace borders are especially nice!

ShirleyAnn Schult
ShirleyAnn Schult Thu, 06/26/2014 - 07:32

Thanks for the add on, these are wonderful!

christy cole
christy cole Tue, 06/24/2014 - 14:15

Awesome! TYVM!!!

Beverly Turner
Beverly Turner Tue, 06/24/2014 - 09:52

So Cute, thank you!