Oh Baby, Baby - Doodled Clothing and Toys Kit

Oh Baby, Baby - Doodled Clothing and Toys Kit

In This Kit

  1. Oh Baby, Baby- Doodled Blue Blanket
  2. Oh Baby, Baby- Doodled Pink Blanket
  3. Oh Baby, Baby- Doodled Red Blanket
  4. Oh Baby, Baby- Doodled Bear
  5. Oh Baby, Baby- Doodled Pink Sleeper 1

Example Layouts

  1. Charlii... my love
  2. First Cluster Ever
  3. Daddy's Hands
  4. Facebook Cover
  5. Keltic Meets Great grandma and grandpa Cobbley

Recent Comments

Rebeca Cuatepitzi
Rebeca Cuatepitzi Thu, 04/07/2016 - 15:04

thanks

Marie Landuy
Marie Landuy Sun, 03/15/2015 - 14:14

so cute ty

Marie Hargis
Marie Hargis Wed, 08/27/2014 - 01:15

Thank you so very much for these adorable baby items.

Anke Jauss
Anke Jauss Tue, 07/01/2014 - 13:47

How cute is this? Awesome!

Silvana Pages
Silvana Pages Sun, 06/29/2014 - 15:30

Thanks, Janet!
I love all of these!

carolyn palmer-ritchie
carolyn palmer-ritchie Wed, 06/25/2014 - 08:41

lovely kit thanks

Julie Higgins
Julie Higgins Fri, 06/20/2014 - 22:20

I love the little clothesline! Putting this on my wish list now!

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Thu, 06/19/2014 - 14:42

Cute kit. Thanks

Rachel Gordon
Rachel Gordon Wed, 06/18/2014 - 11:26

OhMyGoodnessThisIsSoAdorable . . . . almost tooo overwhelmed by all the fabulous cute stuff to speak . . . almost! :D Seriously though, as Donna said - this is Outstanding!!! Thank you!!!

Donna Bell
Donna Bell Mon, 06/16/2014 - 18:13

Outstanding! Thanks so much~