Oh Baby, Baby - Paper Textures and Overlays

Oh Baby, Baby - Paper Textures and Overlays

In This Kit

  1. Flowered Fabric Texture 004
  2. Splatter Overlay Texture
  3. Paper Texture 13
  4. Painted Paper Texture 001
  5. Newspaper Texture 003

Example Layouts

No example layouts yet... yours could be the first! Just reference this kit when you upload your layout.

Recent Comments

Rebeca Cuatepitzi
Rebeca Cuatepitzi Thu, 04/07/2016 - 17:13

thanks

tracy nocon
tracy nocon Fri, 12/18/2015 - 09:39

thanks

Tammy Shockley
Tammy Shockley Fri, 10/16/2015 - 07:36

THANK YOU

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Tue, 03/17/2015 - 13:32

Thanks a lot!

Sara Paschal
Sara Paschal Sun, 09/21/2014 - 12:25

Thank You;)

Melissa McMillan
Melissa McMillan Mon, 08/25/2014 - 12:44

Thank you!

Cathy Abear
Cathy Abear Thu, 07/10/2014 - 08:43

nice assortment, thanks for sharing

Ania Archer
Ania Archer Mon, 07/07/2014 - 12:50

Thank you.

Dawn Prater
Dawn Prater Sat, 06/28/2014 - 09:57

thank you, these are great!

ShirleyAnn Schult
ShirleyAnn Schult Thu, 06/26/2014 - 07:19

These are so fabulous..you make great kits and huge to..thank you so much for all your work and talent!

Donna Bell
Donna Bell Fri, 06/20/2014 - 16:05

Always love the templates, ty~