One Stop Bunting Shop - Bunting Fasteners Template Kit

One Stop Bunting Shop - Bunting Fasteners Template Kit

In This Kit

  1. Washi Tape Shape Mask 004
  2. Washi Tape Shape Mask 003
  3. Washi Tape Shape Mask 001
  4. Washi Tape Shape Mask 002
  5. Layered Staple Template 03

Example Layouts

  1. Cake Smash

Recent Comments

Mrs Mac
Mrs Mac Sat, 09/10/2016 - 13:30

Thank You!

Rebeca Cuatepitzi
Rebeca Cuatepitzi Thu, 04/07/2016 - 16:29

TY

Cathy Abear
Cathy Abear Thu, 10/08/2015 - 09:54

nice, thanks

Edna Gonzales
Edna Gonzales Sun, 01/25/2015 - 18:25

Fantastic bundle. So super useful!

Claudya Ryshman
Claudya Ryshman Thu, 01/15/2015 - 06:10

Cool stuff Janet!

Olga Pisarenko
Olga Pisarenko Thu, 10/09/2014 - 08:25

Thank you so much. It' really nice.

Melissa McMillan
Melissa McMillan Mon, 08/25/2014 - 11:50

Thank you!

Silmara Julião
Silmara Julião Fri, 06/06/2014 - 07:20

Thanks!!!

Sara Paschal
Sara Paschal Wed, 05/14/2014 - 06:46

ty;)

Paula Kolarik
Paula Kolarik Sat, 05/10/2014 - 09:04

This is really great! Thank you so much!

denise turner
denise turner Tue, 05/06/2014 - 16:11

excelent