Pond Life - Bundle

Pond Life - Bundle

Kits in this Bundle

  1. Pond Life- Solid Paper Kit
  2. Pond Life- Lace Kit
  3. Pond Life- Paper Kit
  4. Pond Life- Elements Kit

Individual Items In This Bundle

  1. Pond Life- Solid Brown Paper
  2. Pond Life- Solid White Paper
  3. Pond Life- Solid Tan Paper
  4. Pond Life- Solid Medium Green Paper
  5. Pond Life- Solid Light Yellow Paper

Example Layouts

  1. Dreaming of the water
  2. Haley Enjoying Nature
  3. Shades of Blue
  4. Water Lily
  5. Pond

Recent Comments

Michelle Hilton
Michelle Hilton Tue, 05/31/2016 - 14:44

thankyou

Jessica Milam
Jessica Milam Fri, 05/13/2016 - 08:56

thank you ♥

Rebeca Cuatepitzi
Rebeca Cuatepitzi Wed, 04/27/2016 - 21:58

Thanks

Brianna Neuls
Brianna Neuls Mon, 03/28/2016 - 04:06

Thank you so much!!!

Tammy Shockley
Tammy Shockley Tue, 10/20/2015 - 00:45

Thank you so much!

Doris Tillery
Doris Tillery Mon, 07/13/2015 - 09:47

I love this bundle. Especially the lace...Thank you.

Debbie Packer
Debbie Packer Thu, 06/11/2015 - 15:08

Thank you so much for the pond life bundle. It is really awesome.

Caroline B.-Laurens
Caroline B.-Laurens Mon, 04/06/2015 - 05:00

A big thank to you !

Val Fletcher
Val Fletcher Sun, 03/22/2015 - 12:02

Very pretty, fresh bundle. Great papers and elements, love the lace. Thank you very much!

Marie Landuy
Marie Landuy Tue, 03/03/2015 - 11:23

wonderful ty

AnneMary Westera
AnneMary Westera Mon, 12/22/2014 - 13:47

Very nice all the colours!! Thanks a bunch! ;-)

Sheryl Warner
Sheryl Warner Sat, 11/22/2014 - 15:17

This is a wonderful kit!!!

Mary Krus
Mary Krus Sun, 10/26/2014 - 11:51

I'm scrapping those sunshine days of summer memories. Love this kit, thanks, Janet!

Tracey Fletcher
Tracey Fletcher Sun, 09/14/2014 - 17:57

Thanks so much! :-)

Silmara Julião
Silmara Julião Wed, 09/03/2014 - 12:47

thanks!!

Silvana Pages
Silvana Pages Wed, 08/27/2014 - 18:24

Beautiful!

Maree Mu
Maree Mu Mon, 08/25/2014 - 19:36

Looks wonderful. Thank you

Anke Jauss
Anke Jauss Mon, 08/18/2014 - 15:22

Love the colors and the lace kit is especially beautiful!

Tammy Morgan
Tammy Morgan Tue, 08/12/2014 - 06:25

Beautiful! Thank you!

Pat Wargent
Pat Wargent Mon, 08/11/2014 - 20:22

What beautiful colours, thank you.

Faith Anderson
Faith Anderson Sun, 08/10/2014 - 06:56

This is beautiful. thank you

marcela erika orue
marcela erika orue Sun, 08/03/2014 - 10:33

Especial !!! me encanto

Robyn Denton
Robyn Denton Wed, 07/30/2014 - 15:09

Thank you for this one, Janet! Like Donna, I love these "rabbit" kits that multiply!

Donna Bell
Donna Bell Tue, 07/29/2014 - 21:58

Many thanks for the additional pieces for the pond. I love the kits that keep on growing!! I agree the lace is so beautiful~

Judy Daino
Judy Daino Tue, 07/29/2014 - 16:41

I just had to come over and tell you this kit "ROCKS". Gorgeous colors, gorgeous elements, beautiful papers and the lace is to die for.

Beverly Turner
Beverly Turner Tue, 07/29/2014 - 07:29

Beautiful kits, Thank you!