Quilted With Love - Modern Template, Texture and Overlay Kit

Quilted With Love - Modern Template, Texture and Overlay Kit

In This Kit

  1. Paper Texture 09- Canvas
  2. Layered Floral Cut Out Paper Template
  3. Layered Pin Template
  4. Layered Plaid Paper Template 002
  5. Layered Puffy Scissors Template

Example Layouts

No example layouts yet... yours could be the first! Just reference this kit when you upload your layout.

Recent Comments

Marie Landuy
Marie Landuy Wed, 12/10/2014 - 07:35

beautiful ty Janet

Maree Mu
Maree Mu Sun, 12/07/2014 - 02:56

Ohh lovely Thank you Janet.

Happy Scrap Artist
Happy Scrap Artist Tue, 09/16/2014 - 05:16

nice kit

Lisa Decosse
Lisa Decosse Sun, 09/14/2014 - 20:32

Beautiful kit. Thanks Janet.

Cathy Abear
Cathy Abear Sun, 09/14/2014 - 05:37

another lovely kit, thanx

Dawn Prater
Dawn Prater Sun, 08/24/2014 - 20:24

awesome, thank you!

Melissa McMillan
Melissa McMillan Sun, 08/24/2014 - 19:14

Thank you.

Nathalie Laurent
Nathalie Laurent Tue, 07/22/2014 - 14:26

amazing! have to wait a litlle but will have it :)

Ania Archer
Ania Archer Sun, 06/15/2014 - 11:39

This is very cool. Thank you.

Paula Kolarik
Paula Kolarik Sun, 04/27/2014 - 14:59

I know I'm going to love this & use it over & over!! Thank you!!

Anke Jauss
Anke Jauss Tue, 04/08/2014 - 14:39

This is SOOO nice! Thank you!!

Jeannie Deurmier
Jeannie Deurmier Tue, 04/08/2014 - 00:10

This is gorgeous. =)

denise turner
denise turner Thu, 04/03/2014 - 14:23

thank you so much

Michele Lewis
Michele Lewis Sat, 03/29/2014 - 19:26

Thank you!!

Sara Paschal
Sara Paschal Fri, 03/28/2014 - 06:02

This kit is a beauty. Thank you!

Kim Legerdemain
Kim Legerdemain Thu, 03/27/2014 - 06:24

These are so great! Thank you!

Kathie Stevens
Kathie Stevens Sun, 03/23/2014 - 09:11

Love these templates Janet!
Thank You! :-)

Bre Douglas
Bre Douglas Sat, 03/22/2014 - 16:23

Thank you!