Reading, Writing, and Arithmetic - Paper Kit

Reading, Writing, and Arithmetic - Paper Kit

In This Kit

  1. Cream Grunge Textured Paper
  2. Worn Globe Paper
  3. Reading, Writing, and Arithmetic- Ledger Paper 01
  4. Historical Map Paper
  5. Orange Circles Paper

Example Layouts

  1. project 52- week 45
  2. Bonnie
  3. Grandma 1933
  4. Imagine a Brave New World
  5. Log Cabin Life

Recent Comments

Liz Molnar
Liz Molnar Wed, 02/19/2014 - 23:55

Beautiful patterns, thank you!

Vickie List
Vickie List Wed, 01/29/2014 - 15:40

Great for a teacher's kit.

Ray Franco
Ray Franco Mon, 01/27/2014 - 10:49

perfect!!

Robyn Denton
Robyn Denton Sat, 01/18/2014 - 06:32

Ooh, lovely papers!

Lorraine Goodier
Lorraine Goodier Thu, 12/19/2013 - 11:41

ty

Susan Sherwood
Susan Sherwood Tue, 12/03/2013 - 17:13

Love these papers! Thanks :)

Lou Anne Hazel
Lou Anne Hazel Sat, 10/26/2013 - 21:25

These are awesome patterns! Thank you.

Tiffany Johnstone
Tiffany Johnstone Fri, 10/25/2013 - 13:12

I love all the patterns on the papers!

Rita Rusha
Rita Rusha Thu, 10/24/2013 - 03:55

love it!

Lisa Zimmerman
Lisa Zimmerman Wed, 10/23/2013 - 14:32

I love this new kit! You are one of my favorite designers!