Reading, Writing, and Arithmetic - Papers, Templates, and Overlays Bundle

Reading, Writing, and Arithmetic - Papers, Templates, and Overlays Bundle

Kits in this Bundle

  1. Reading, Writing, and Arithmetic- Journal Card Templates Kit
  2. Reading, Writing, and Arithmetic- Papers, Templates, and Overlays Kit
  3. Reading, Writing, and Arithmetic- Element Templates Kit

Individual Items In This Bundle

  1. Apples Overlay 02
  2. Apple Paper Layered Template 01
  3. Danny Meadow Mouse Text Overlay
  4. Emblem Texture Overlay 01
  5. Flowered Fabric Texture 001

Example Layouts

  1. Uncles
  2. A Senior's Living Room
  3. 2014 05 23 Thats How to Cut A Cake SML 5 of 7 Right

Recent Comments

denise turner
denise turner Thu, 12/18/2014 - 15:12

thank you

Cathy Abear
Cathy Abear Mon, 07/21/2014 - 07:23

interesting collection, thanx for sharing

Lorraine Goodier
Lorraine Goodier Fri, 01/10/2014 - 17:06

ty

Anita McQueen
Anita McQueen Mon, 01/06/2014 - 23:04

Love the jc's, papers, and especially the vintage feel of the photo frame and some of the papers. Heartfelt thanks.

Bre Douglas
Bre Douglas Thu, 12/19/2013 - 09:47

Thanks!

Kristen Hess
Kristen Hess Sat, 12/07/2013 - 22:15

Beautiful work. I can't wait to try out some of these overlays. Thank you!

Shawna Adkerson
Shawna Adkerson Sun, 11/24/2013 - 21:36

thanks for the templates & journal cards Janet!

Maddy Knight
Maddy Knight Mon, 11/11/2013 - 06:03

Oh WOW, this is awesome!

Shirl Kimbro
Shirl Kimbro Fri, 11/01/2013 - 12:00

I was instantly drawn by your black and white photo with that awesome frame along with the embellished banner and underlying patterns. Thank you for this fantastic download. A Happy weekend to you that is filled with continuous blessings. :)

christy cole
christy cole Sun, 10/27/2013 - 18:56

Love it! TYVM!!!