School of Art - Mini Kit

School of Art - Mini Kit

In This Kit

  1. School of Art- Acorn Button
  2. School of Art- Bakers Twine
  3. School of Art- Daisy
  4. School of Art- Watercolor Greenery
  5. School of Art- Watercolor Love Stamp

Example Layouts

  1. Fall Love

Recent Comments

Sara Paschal
Sara Paschal Sat, 06/27/2020 - 05:15

Thank you.

Joanne Graham
Joanne Graham Tue, 04/25/2017 - 18:52

Beautiful, thank you

Evelyn Stevenson
Evelyn Stevenson Sat, 04/15/2017 - 00:30

So cute!!

Samantha Stevens
Samantha Stevens Thu, 02/09/2017 - 03:54

Thank You!!

Ann (monica) Espinoza
Ann (monica) Espinoza Sat, 01/28/2017 - 15:46

Love the mixed colors. Looks great!

Raelene Cous
Raelene Cous Fri, 01/27/2017 - 12:26

gorgeous

Cathy Abear
Cathy Abear Fri, 11/18/2016 - 05:19

very nice, thanks!

Regina Taylor
Regina Taylor Thu, 10/27/2016 - 20:12

Thank you :)

Lois Duckworth
Lois Duckworth Tue, 10/25/2016 - 10:14

thank you

Susie Williams
Susie Williams Sun, 10/09/2016 - 14:40

Lovely, artsy kit-thank you!

Urs Smith
Urs Smith Sun, 10/09/2016 - 10:08

Thank you so very much!

Karin Starr
Karin Starr Fri, 10/07/2016 - 22:17

Love anything artsy - Thanks :)

Debbie Packer
Debbie Packer Fri, 10/07/2016 - 15:03

Thank you bunches! is awesome!

Marty Rowe
Marty Rowe Wed, 10/05/2016 - 18:42

Wow! Thanks!

Carolina Burdett
Carolina Burdett Tue, 10/04/2016 - 20:35

Gorgeous kit!! Thank you so much for sharing!!!

Melanie Nutile
Melanie Nutile Tue, 10/04/2016 - 19:26

LOVE this!

Beverly Turner
Beverly Turner Mon, 10/03/2016 - 15:49

Beautiful, thank you!

Deborah Blodgett-West
Deborah Blodgett-West Sun, 10/02/2016 - 23:05

Love this! Esp the adorable wooden acorn and the painted backdrop. ty!

Robyn Denton
Robyn Denton Sun, 10/02/2016 - 14:45

Thank you, Janet! Not only do you always give us an outstanding kit, but you also give us such pretty and artistic previews! ;)

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Sun, 10/02/2016 - 04:56

Lovely!! Thanks Janet

Liza Guitte
Liza Guitte Sat, 10/01/2016 - 23:13

Thank you very much.