Slice of Summer - Element Kit

Slice of Summer - Element Kit

In This Kit

  1. Slice of Summer- Bingo Card
  2. Slice of Summer- Blue Bow
  3. Slice of Summer- Lemonade Logo Label
  4. Slice of Summer- Heart Gem
  5. Slice of Summer- Lime Green Leaf

Example Layouts

  1. lunch with friends 81
  2. breakfast 9
  3. Tamales
  4. jaarlijkse BBQ
  5. BBQ time

Recent Comments

Teri Kimbrell
Teri Kimbrell Wed, 04/29/2020 - 23:56

Thank you.

Jackie Dean
Jackie Dean Sat, 03/14/2020 - 12:19

Thank You

Lisa Hope Stacy
Lisa Hope Stacy Wed, 04/04/2018 - 12:21

ty

Crabby Amaranth
Crabby Amaranth Sat, 03/10/2018 - 21:04

Thanks

Bina Greene
Bina Greene Fri, 03/02/2018 - 15:36

Thank you so much. What a fab set!

Dawn Prater
Dawn Prater Sat, 01/27/2018 - 10:56

thank you so much!!

Rose Snelling
Rose Snelling Fri, 09/15/2017 - 13:46

Very Nice...Thanks so much!
Hugs, Rosie

Shari Nelson
Shari Nelson Mon, 08/28/2017 - 17:30

So sweet, thanks

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Sat, 07/29/2017 - 02:53

Awesome bundle! Thanks :D

Jeannine Ludeau Jollivel
Jeannine Ludeau Jollivel Wed, 07/26/2017 - 23:58

Merci

Barb Nash
Barb Nash Tue, 07/25/2017 - 19:41

Refreshing. Very nice, thanks.

Christina Wells
Christina Wells Fri, 07/21/2017 - 06:31

This is so pretty - thank you!

Marie Landuy
Marie Landuy Fri, 07/21/2017 - 04:09

beautiful ty

denise turner
denise turner Wed, 07/19/2017 - 01:07

I love these

Sandra Borain
Sandra Borain Fri, 07/14/2017 - 03:52

Lovely, thank you!