Summer Fields - Bundle

Summer Fields - Bundle

Kits in this Bundle

  1. Summer Fields- Elements Kit
  2. Summer Fields- Paper Kit
  3. Summer Fields- Solid Paper Kit
  4. Summer Fields- Word Art Kit

Individual Items In This Bundle

  1. Summer Fields Blue Floral Paper
  2. Summer Fields Teal Painted Paper
  3. Summer Fields Yellow Butterfly Paper
  4. Summer Fields Yellow Overlapping Circles Paper
  5. Summer Fields Metal Word Art- Lovely

Example Layouts

  1. Goofing Around
  2. Blessed Land
  3. Summer Breeze
  4. Bliss
  5. Lovely

Recent Comments

Lyn Knox
Lyn Knox Wed, 07/29/2015 - 23:09

I just love the color and style of this kit! Thank you!

Debbie Packer
Debbie Packer Thu, 06/11/2015 - 14:57

What awesome elements and beautiful papers. That is so cool that you extracted so much of this. Great job. And thanks.

Val Fletcher
Val Fletcher Fri, 03/27/2015 - 09:15

Beautiful bundle. The papers are gorgeous! Thank you!

AnneMary Westera
AnneMary Westera Wed, 12/24/2014 - 17:28

Lovely set! Thank you!

BethAnn Shepherd
BethAnn Shepherd Sat, 11/29/2014 - 12:33

What a sweet set! Thank You!

Olga Pisarenko
Olga Pisarenko Thu, 09/25/2014 - 03:39

Thank you, Janet. Very positive!

Silmara Julião
Silmara Julião Wed, 09/03/2014 - 13:16


Mary Krus
Mary Krus Sat, 07/12/2014 - 05:27

Perfect for a sweet summer pic, thank you!

Kathie Stevens
Kathie Stevens Wed, 07/09/2014 - 23:02

Beautiful kit and colors. Thank you Janet! :-)

Pat Wargent
Pat Wargent Wed, 07/09/2014 - 21:40

What a great bundle, thank you.

Harriett Humphries
Harriett Humphries Wed, 07/09/2014 - 18:21

Thank you, Janet. This is a sweet kit and I love the theme you came up with.

Debbie Cramer
Debbie Cramer Mon, 07/07/2014 - 12:42

This is so pretty! Thank you!

Anne Bullen
Anne Bullen Fri, 07/04/2014 - 07:18

Love the colours, thank you!

Kathy Chrystal
Kathy Chrystal Fri, 07/04/2014 - 04:54

Love the color palette and the elements. Can't wait to do my first layout. Thanks for your wonderful design!

Marty Rowe
Marty Rowe Thu, 07/03/2014 - 21:43

Lovely color palette! Thanks!

Catherine Olson
Catherine Olson Thu, 07/03/2014 - 00:11

love the addition of the green!

Jennifer Leighton
Jennifer Leighton Wed, 07/02/2014 - 07:12

I love your new bundle thanks

Beverly Turner
Beverly Turner Wed, 07/02/2014 - 04:20

Very Pretty, Thank you!

Pauline Thompson
Pauline Thompson Tue, 07/01/2014 - 22:17

Beautiful! Thank you!

Donna Bell
Donna Bell Tue, 07/01/2014 - 20:11

I love every kit in this bundle, ty!