Summer Fields - Elements Kit

Summer Fields - Elements Kit

In This Kit

  1. Summer Fields- White Rock
  2. Summer Fields- Wreath
  3. Summer Fields- Yellow Flower
  4. Summer Fields- Black Rock
  5. Summer Fields- Bunting with Hearts

Example Layouts

  1. Lovely
  2. Blessed
  3. Summer Breeze
  4. Bliss
  5. Blessed Land

Recent Comments

Joanne Williams-Steer
Joanne Williams-Steer Tue, 06/16/2015 - 05:10

Thank you :)

Barbara Smith
Barbara Smith Sat, 06/13/2015 - 18:57

Lovely kit thank you Janet.

Sharon Adkisson
Sharon Adkisson Fri, 06/12/2015 - 13:47

I just had the same experience as Anastasiya--I found the Good Day kit instead of Summer Fields.

Anastasiya Pinchuk
Anastasiya Pinchuk Tue, 06/09/2015 - 01:40

This is such a lovely kit! I downloaded it yesterday, and when I unzipped it, there was Good Day Elements Kit inside the archive instead of this one. Is there any possibility that this kit could be re-uploaded? Thanks a lot!

Kelly Harris
Kelly Harris Sun, 05/03/2015 - 02:00

thanks!

Rosa Ana López
Rosa Ana López Fri, 01/02/2015 - 07:40

ohhhh. I need it!!

Nathalie Granjon
Nathalie Granjon Sun, 09/28/2014 - 03:40

thank you so much for this very cute kit !

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Mon, 07/14/2014 - 06:42

Beautiful kit. Thanks

Dawn Prater
Dawn Prater Thu, 07/10/2014 - 13:21

Love the rustic fence! Gorgeous kit, thank you.

Pat Wargent
Pat Wargent Wed, 07/09/2014 - 21:35

This is lovely, thank you.

Rachel Gordon
Rachel Gordon Thu, 07/03/2014 - 07:39

So many wonderful elements here - Wow!!! Thank you :)

Donna Bell
Donna Bell Tue, 07/01/2014 - 20:08

This is so lovely!