Summer Lovin' - Mini Kit

Summer Lovin' - Mini Kit

In This Kit

  1. Summer Lovin' Mini- Arrow Doodle
  2. Summer Lovin' Mini- Blue Button
  3. Summer Lovin' Mini- Blue Polka Dot Paper
  4. Summer Lovin' Mini- Blue Paint
  5. Summer Lovin' Mini- Floral Paper

Example Layouts

  1. Summer!

Recent Comments

Penny Bell
Penny Bell Fri, 10/20/2017 - 16:36

Thank you!

Audrée Florence
Audrée Florence Tue, 09/05/2017 - 00:56

thank you !

Shari Nelson
Shari Nelson Mon, 08/28/2017 - 17:33

Thank you

Regina Taylor
Regina Taylor Mon, 07/31/2017 - 19:21

Thank you :)

Kathy Goostree
Kathy Goostree Sun, 07/30/2017 - 20:52

Thank You!! :)

Libby Wiers
Libby Wiers Tue, 07/25/2017 - 07:11

Especially love that wave paper!!

Carolina Burdett
Carolina Burdett Fri, 07/21/2017 - 18:13

It is a sweet and adorable kit!!! Thank you so much for sharing!!!!

Olga Pisarenko
Olga Pisarenko Fri, 07/21/2017 - 06:56

Thank you:)

denise turner
denise turner Mon, 07/10/2017 - 14:10

this is so sweet thank you

sherry pennington
sherry pennington Sun, 07/09/2017 - 17:57

Beautiful !! Thank you :)

Shannon Maguire
Shannon Maguire Tue, 07/04/2017 - 10:49

Love the wave paper! Thank you.

Angela Jorczak
Angela Jorczak Mon, 07/03/2017 - 06:17

Thank you!

Urs Smith
Urs Smith Mon, 07/03/2017 - 04:53

Thank you Janet, I always enjoy your work!

Meredith Small
Meredith Small Sun, 07/02/2017 - 11:06

Lovely patterns - thank you once again, Janet! ~M x

Pat Wargent
Pat Wargent Sun, 07/02/2017 - 03:02

A lovely kit, thank you.

Deborah Blodgett-West
Deborah Blodgett-West Sun, 07/02/2017 - 00:46

Fun! ty!

Cheryl McMillan
Cheryl McMillan Sat, 07/01/2017 - 15:58

Thank you!

Beverly Turner
Beverly Turner Sat, 07/01/2017 - 12:45

Very Pretty, thank you!