The Lucky One

The Lucky One

Kits in this Bundle

  1. The Lucky One- Metal Alpha Kit
  2. The Lucky One- Brads Kit
  3. The Lucky One- Paint Kit
  4. The Lucky One- Paper Accordion Flower Kit
  5. The Lucky One- Elements Kit
  6. The Lucky One- Ribbons Kit
  7. The Lucky One- Solid Papers Kit
  8. The Lucky One- Word Art Kit
  9. The Lucky One- Papers Kit

Individual Items In This Bundle

  1. The Lucky One- Antique Tag
  2. The Lucky One- Blimp Ephemera
  3. The Lucky One- Clover Boy Ephemera
  4. The Lucky One- Bunting Sticker
  5. The Lucky One- Circle Glitter Frame

Example Layouts

  1. Cabin Crew
  2. Celtic Festival
  3. I'm The Lucky One
  4. Patty Lucky One
  5. Irish Eyes

Recent Comments

Debbie Packer
Debbie Packer Tue, 09/15/2015 - 09:17

Janet, This is super! Thank you so much.

Rima Bromfield
Rima Bromfield Sat, 09/12/2015 - 10:25

What a find!!!Ive been looking for all things "Irish" related as I have an irish terrier,who I LOve to bits,hes my Boy,im SO Thrilled,More Please Janet LOve this

Val Fletcher
Val Fletcher Wed, 03/18/2015 - 13:16

This is an awesome - and huge - bundle! I love the bright, cheerful colors! The papers are beautiful and I really like the ribbons/borders. So many fun things in this bundle, thank you very much!

Althea Wollenschlaeger
Althea Wollenschlaeger Fri, 03/13/2015 - 14:07

This is such a wonderful bundle, thank you.

denise turner
denise turner Tue, 12/23/2014 - 13:45

thank you so much

Mary Krus
Mary Krus Fri, 04/18/2014 - 17:12

There are so many ways to use this kit....thank you!

Echo Poe
Echo Poe Thu, 04/17/2014 - 21:53

Lucky me! TY

Nicole Carpenter
Nicole Carpenter Wed, 04/16/2014 - 19:16

Love the colors! Thanks!

Jan Clark
Jan Clark Sat, 04/12/2014 - 00:45

Lovely colourful bundle. Thank you.

Jennifer Marrero
Jennifer Marrero Fri, 04/04/2014 - 18:21

so adorable can be used for so many things!

Marty Rowe
Marty Rowe Tue, 03/25/2014 - 10:48

I don't know how I missed this colorful kit! Thanks!

Lisa Zimmerman
Lisa Zimmerman Sun, 03/23/2014 - 19:15

Fabulous! I love your designs!

Kristen Hess
Kristen Hess Sat, 03/22/2014 - 15:39

Beautiful vibrant colors. Thank you!

Pauline Thompson
Pauline Thompson Sat, 03/22/2014 - 05:42

Great kit! Thank you!

ShirleyAnn Schult
ShirleyAnn Schult Sat, 03/22/2014 - 03:20

This is a huge and beautiful kit..I love your kits so much, thank you for all your great works!

Ana carmen Modrego Lacal
Ana carmen Modrego Lacal Fri, 03/21/2014 - 06:01

Love it, Thank you!

Beverly Turner
Beverly Turner Thu, 03/20/2014 - 21:56

Love it, Thank you!

Harriett Humphries
Harriett Humphries Thu, 03/20/2014 - 20:51

Beautiful work, Janet, as always.

Pat Wargent
Pat Wargent Thu, 03/20/2014 - 20:10

The colors are lovely, fresh and vibrant. Just beautiful. Thank you.

Robyn Denton
Robyn Denton Thu, 03/20/2014 - 17:08

I am just STUNNED, Janet! This one is HUGE!