The Lucky One - Elements Kit

The Lucky One - Elements Kit

In This Kit

  1. The Lucky One- Stitching 1
  2. The Lucky One- Stitched Clover
  3. The Lucky One- Staple
  4. The Lucky One- Shamrock Sticker 2
  5. The Lucky One- Shamrock Sticker

Example Layouts

  1. I'm The Lucky One
  2. Charm
  3. St. Patrick's Day CupCake
  4. St Pat's Dress
  5. My Beautiful Sunshine

Recent Comments

Lisa Sattler
Lisa Sattler Wed, 11/16/2016 - 13:39

Lovely colors

Maude Landan
Maude Landan Fri, 09/23/2016 - 07:03

Wonderful kit, thank you!

Rebeca Cuatepitzi
Rebeca Cuatepitzi Thu, 04/07/2016 - 16:39

thanks

Shelly Woodruff-Combs
Shelly Woodruff-Combs Wed, 12/30/2015 - 10:18

Thank you so very much

Claudya R. Guer
Claudya R. Guer Wed, 02/11/2015 - 08:34

Lovely

Marie Landuy
Marie Landuy Wed, 01/07/2015 - 13:51

awesome thank you

Dawn Prater
Dawn Prater Fri, 08/29/2014 - 11:51

beautiful, thank you!

Margaret Kiprenko
Margaret Kiprenko Tue, 07/01/2014 - 19:10

Wonderful kit! Thank you!

denise turner
denise turner Thu, 04/17/2014 - 13:43

thankyou

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Mon, 03/24/2014 - 09:06

Love this kit. Thank you

Bre Douglas
Bre Douglas Sat, 03/22/2014 - 16:25

So cute, thanks!