The Lucky One - Template, Texture and Overlay Kit

The Lucky One - Template, Texture and Overlay Kit

In This Kit

  1. Accordion Paper Flower Template 009
  2. Accordion Paper Flower Template 010
  3. Accordion Paper Flower Template 011
  4. Accordion Paper Flower Template 012
  5. Accordion Paper Flower Template 004

Example Layouts

No example layouts yet... yours could be the first! Just reference this kit when you upload your layout.

Recent Comments

Debbie Packer
Debbie Packer Sat, 06/20/2015 - 09:17

Thanks so much for the lovely collection!

Mat Talmadge
Mat Talmadge Mon, 06/08/2015 - 08:55

Awesome, thank you!

France Stewart
France Stewart Sat, 05/02/2015 - 02:08

Gorgeous collection Janet!!!

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Sat, 03/14/2015 - 13:22

Awsome! Thanks a lot

Althea Wollenschlaeger
Althea Wollenschlaeger Wed, 03/11/2015 - 17:28

This is amazing thank you.

Marie Landuy
Marie Landuy Fri, 01/16/2015 - 18:40

awesome thanks

Melissa McMillan
Melissa McMillan Sun, 08/24/2014 - 19:27

Thank you.

Cathy Abear
Cathy Abear Mon, 08/11/2014 - 07:46

lovely assortment, thanx

Ania Archer
Ania Archer Sat, 07/12/2014 - 05:28

Thank you. This is great!

Dawn Prater
Dawn Prater Tue, 06/24/2014 - 17:22

these look awesome!! thanks!!

Sara Paschal
Sara Paschal Thu, 04/17/2014 - 07:53

Very nice. Thank you.

denise turner
denise turner Thu, 04/03/2014 - 14:31

I love your stuff thak you so much

Kathie Stevens
Kathie Stevens Tue, 04/01/2014 - 14:14

These are wonderful Janet! Thanks so much! :-)

Maree Mu
Maree Mu Thu, 03/27/2014 - 23:10

Lovely thank you.

Bre Douglas
Bre Douglas Thu, 03/27/2014 - 19:11

Beautiful! Thanks!