The Nutcracker - Bundle

The Nutcracker - Bundle

Kits in this Bundle

  1. The Nutcracker- Doodle Kit 1
  2. The Nutcracker- Doodle Kit 2
  3. The Nutcracker- Elements Kit
  4. The Nutcracker- Mini Kit 1
  5. The Nutcracker- Mini Kit 2
  6. The Nutcracker- Mini Kit 3
  7. The Nutcracker- Paint Kit
  8. The Nutcracker- Solid Paper Kit
  9. The Nutcracker- Paper Kit

Individual Items In This Bundle

  1. The Nutcracker- Aqua Solid Paper
  2. The Nutcracker- Black Solid Paper
  3. The Nutcracker- Blue Solid Paper
  4. The Nutcracker- Brown Solid Paper
  5. The Nutcracker- Cream Solid Paper

Example Layouts

  1. Mistletoad
  2. Christmas Decorations/2004
  3. Munchkin New Year
  4. Advent Wreath
  5. Believe

Recent Comments

Dawn McFadden
Dawn McFadden Fri, 12/23/2016 - 13:40

Thank you!

Mat Talmadge
Mat Talmadge Fri, 12/23/2016 - 07:36

Beautiful, only ballet I have ever seen, love this, thanks and Merry Christmas to you and yours!

Mary Santana
Mary Santana Sun, 11/20/2016 - 15:45

Thank you!

Urs Smith
Urs Smith Sat, 11/19/2016 - 04:53

I just love your color choices and treatments! Beautiful! Thank you!

Lisa Sattler
Lisa Sattler Wed, 11/16/2016 - 10:00

cute kit

Beth Coutts
Beth Coutts Mon, 11/14/2016 - 23:27

Gorgeous. Thank you so much!!

Lois Duckworth
Lois Duckworth Tue, 08/23/2016 - 14:46

thank you

Michelle Hilton
Michelle Hilton Sat, 05/14/2016 - 18:27

thankyou

Rebeca Cuatepitzi
Rebeca Cuatepitzi Fri, 04/08/2016 - 23:02

Thank You for this bundle

Brianna Neuls
Brianna Neuls Sun, 03/27/2016 - 05:20

I absolutely love this bundle of kits! Thank you so much!!! :)

Doris Tillery
Doris Tillery Sat, 01/09/2016 - 16:17

Thank you.

Jen Treadway
Jen Treadway Thu, 12/31/2015 - 07:28

Wow!

Mary Treusch
Mary Treusch Wed, 11/18/2015 - 16:40

Beautiful creations!

Tammy Shockley
Tammy Shockley Sat, 10/17/2015 - 18:38

Thank you

Marty Rowe
Marty Rowe Fri, 09/25/2015 - 13:47

My grandson's love nutcrackers! Thanks!

Lyn Knox
Lyn Knox Tue, 08/04/2015 - 21:32

What a large and lovely kit! Thank you!

Debbie Packer
Debbie Packer Fri, 06/19/2015 - 15:54

Thank you for this beautiful bundle!

Meredith Small
Meredith Small Tue, 04/14/2015 - 04:15

This is a lovely bundle! Fantastic! Thank you so much for sharing ~M x

Althea Wollenschlaeger
Althea Wollenschlaeger Wed, 03/18/2015 - 17:25

A wonderful bundle thank you.

Kathie Stevens
Kathie Stevens Mon, 01/19/2015 - 03:48

Awesome Bundle...thanks so much Janet :-))))

Anke Jauss
Anke Jauss Sat, 01/10/2015 - 06:04

Love it! Thanks!

Beverly Turner
Beverly Turner Fri, 01/09/2015 - 10:29

Beautiful Bundle, I will enjoy working with it.

Caroline B.-Laurens
Caroline B.-Laurens Fri, 01/09/2015 - 02:49

Thanks a lot !

Tammy Morgan
Tammy Morgan Thu, 01/08/2015 - 19:47

I love this bundle - it's just gorgeous! Thank you, Janet!

denise turner
denise turner Tue, 01/06/2015 - 11:14

I love this set thank you

Josie Wagner
Josie Wagner Sun, 01/04/2015 - 07:19

Lovely elements! Thank you :)

Pat Wargent
Pat Wargent Sat, 01/03/2015 - 15:51

What a fabulous bundle, thank you.

Paula Kolarik
Paula Kolarik Sat, 01/03/2015 - 13:47

This is awesome! Thank You!!

Harriett Humphries
Harriett Humphries Fri, 01/02/2015 - 19:44

Janet! This looks fantastic! You always produce wonderful kits. Thank you.