Tiny, But Mighty - Doodles and Paint Kit

Tiny, But Mighty - Doodles and Paint Kit

In This Kit

  1. Tiny, But Mighty- Baby Word Art Doodle
  2. Tiny, But Mighty- Baby Blocks Word Art Doodle
  3. Tiny, but Mighty- Teal Banner Doodle
  4. Tiny, But Mighty- Baby Bottle Doodle
  5. Tiny, But Mighty- Sleeping Baby Boy Doodle

Example Layouts

  1. First Steps
  2. premature and precious
  3. Brothers
  4. Sometimes the littliest thing
  5. Promise Me

Recent Comments

Silvia Mikat
Silvia Mikat Fri, 07/03/2015 - 07:41

I love this cute kit. Thank you so much.

Kelly Harris
Kelly Harris Fri, 04/24/2015 - 23:11

love thanks!

Marie Landuy
Marie Landuy Sat, 04/11/2015 - 23:05

so cute thank you

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Tue, 03/17/2015 - 14:18

Love it! Thanks

Paola Viola
Paola Viola Fri, 02/28/2014 - 01:38

Stylish, thanks

Nindira Putri
Nindira Putri Sat, 02/08/2014 - 01:11

love doodle!

Pamela Thompson
Pamela Thompson Fri, 02/07/2014 - 16:07

I'm happy to see so many splatters--love the one that's heart-shaped!

Faith Anderson
Faith Anderson Thu, 02/06/2014 - 10:55

Wonderful

Amber Peace
Amber Peace Wed, 02/05/2014 - 12:41

Janet, this is EXACTLY what I love, the whimsical, drawn-look. This is what I want to learn to do.

Ferryl Simonian
Ferryl Simonian Thu, 01/23/2014 - 10:10

How much more adorable can it get!