Toolbox Paint - Painted Flower Kit

Toolbox Paint - Painted Flower Kit

In This Kit

  1. Paint Stamp Template 252
  2. Paint Stamp Template 250
  3. Paint Stamp Template 248
  4. Paint Stamp Template 427
  5. Paint Stamp Template 426

Example Layouts

No example layouts yet... yours could be the first! Just reference this kit when you upload your layout.

Recent Comments

Kelly Wardlow
Kelly Wardlow Sat, 05/16/2020 - 09:48

Wow these are amazing for making repeating patterns, thank you so much for your artistry!

Amy West
Amy West Sun, 01/22/2017 - 07:17

I love your Toolbox kits. The calendar bundles are sooooo helpful. Thank you very much for all of them!!!

Mrs Mac
Mrs Mac Sun, 09/11/2016 - 16:22

Thank You!

Dawn Prater
Dawn Prater Thu, 05/19/2016 - 06:19

thank you!!

Marie Landuy
Marie Landuy Sat, 05/07/2016 - 08:49

thank you

Regina Taylor
Regina Taylor Fri, 04/29/2016 - 16:33

Thank you :)

Melanie Britt
Melanie Britt Sun, 04/24/2016 - 09:26

ty!

Karin Starr
Karin Starr Fri, 04/22/2016 - 06:42

I'll be using these on almost every LO - Thanks :)

Mary Merrifield
Mary Merrifield Fri, 04/15/2016 - 16:52

Beautiful - thanks

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Wed, 04/13/2016 - 13:52

Awesome bundle! Thanks for sharing