Toolbox Sewing - Needlework Kit 1

Toolbox Sewing - Needlework Kit 1

In This Kit

  1. Toolbox Needlework- Orange and Black Butterly
  2. Toolbox Needlework- Yellow Butterfly
  3. Toolbox Needlework- Flying Bird
  4. Toolbox Needlework- Bird on Branch
  5. Toolbox Needlework- Yellow and Orange Butterfly

Example Layouts

No example layouts yet... yours could be the first! Just reference this kit when you upload your layout.

Recent Comments

Teri Kimbrell
Teri Kimbrell Wed, 04/29/2020 - 22:39

Love it. Thank you.

Gillian Farago
Gillian Farago Fri, 06/01/2018 - 10:32

Beautiful, thank you ?

Sandra Borain
Sandra Borain Wed, 04/26/2017 - 21:50

Thank you, I love these!

Beverly Turner
Beverly Turner Mon, 04/17/2017 - 14:29

Pretty, Thank you!

Marty Rowe
Marty Rowe Sat, 04/15/2017 - 12:25

Thanks bunches!

Randi Synnøve Larssen
Randi Synnøve Larssen Thu, 04/13/2017 - 10:44

Lovely. Thanks for sharing :)

Deborah Blodgett-West
Deborah Blodgett-West Thu, 04/13/2017 - 01:11

Pretty! Great colors! ty!

Marie Landuy
Marie Landuy Mon, 04/10/2017 - 09:00

thank you

Cathi Branham
Cathi Branham Fri, 04/07/2017 - 18:50

These colors are very pretty.

Sarah Palmer
Sarah Palmer Thu, 04/06/2017 - 13:06

I love these - thank you so much!!

denise turner
denise turner Wed, 04/05/2017 - 03:50

WOW.

Pat Wargent
Pat Wargent Wed, 04/05/2017 - 01:08

Really lovely, thank you.

Jennifer Lopez
Jennifer Lopez Tue, 04/04/2017 - 15:01

They look like water colors, very pretty TY

Jennifer Lopez
Jennifer Lopez Tue, 04/04/2017 - 15:01

They look like water colors, very pretty TY

Lisel Rice
Lisel Rice Tue, 04/04/2017 - 11:37

Oh, I LOVE these, Janet! Thank you!

Meredith Small
Meredith Small Tue, 04/04/2017 - 09:22

Thank you for such lovely, warm and textured elements ~M x

Shannon Maguire
Shannon Maguire Tue, 04/04/2017 - 06:53

These are beautiful Janet, thank you!